Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back.. i read a joke somewhere that left me kinda sad...
the ego thing..
the girl changes the bad guy and she cries bitterly as she leaves him saying he's not the one she fell in love with..
the girl doesn't change the bad guy and she cries bitterly saying he doesn't love him enough to change for her
please remember to check expiry dates next timeOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am slowly getting a tummy ache.....it's buiding up liao..
tummy very bloated, like a basketball!
oh no....bad sign!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am slowly getting a tummy ache.....it's buiding up liao..
let me guess u drank tap water from ubin...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am slowly getting a tummy ache.....it's buiding up liao..
charcoal pills very difficult to eat...yucks!Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... charcoal pills.. eat a handful of them
it depends, sometimes just purge out can le. but jsut take the charcoal anywayOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am slowly getting a tummy ache.....it's buiding up liao..
just swallow lor, hard to eat?Originally posted by zoragirl:charcoal pills very difficult to eat...yucks!
no, he juz drank milk (expiry date on 2nd oct)Originally posted by skeujin:let me guess u drank tap water from ubin...
Originally posted by skeujin:let me guess u drank tap water from ubin...
i didn't...i drank from bottles of mineral water...Originally posted by skeujin:let me guess u drank tap water from ubin...
no she drank "fresh" milkOriginally posted by skeujin:let me guess u drank tap water from ubin...
my darling ZORA,Originally posted by zoragirl:no, he juz drank milk (expiry date on 2nd oct)
maybe u guys swallow but i normally chew then swallow.Originally posted by hisoka:just swallow lor, hard to eat?![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:maybe u guys swallow but i normally chew then swallow.
see black black colour and powderly....yucks!
makes me more sick!
hey dude. jus popping by in between napsOriginally posted by the Bear:hey cheeken!
sorry sorry sorry....pai say!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my darling ZORA,
I am She, not He ...![]()
that sounds bad, by imagining the black colour and powderly sensation that I might get, I think i go toilet now and throw up better...Originally posted by zoragirl:maybe u guys swallow but i normally chew then swallow.
makes me more sick!
need to chew arh? i normally just swallow, dun tell me i eat wrongOriginally posted by zoragirl:maybe u guys swallow but i normally chew then swallow.
makes me more sick!
Originally posted by skeujin:bad milk is jus unprocessed yogurt...![]()
dun be sad....sorry!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my darling ZORA,
I am She, not He ...![]()