its oki lah...Originally posted by zoragirl:dun be sad....sorry!
then u might wan to eat 'po ji wan' - small bottle of small red pills...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:that sounds bad, by imagining the black colour and powderly sensation that I might get, I think i go toilet now and throw up better...![]()
bear,Originally posted by the Bear:just swallow the charcoal pills lah
they disintegrate in your stomach anyway
just swallow no need to chew de. its not lozenges. unless you are one of those who cannot swallowOriginally posted by zoragirl:bear,
is there another way of taking this medicine ?
sometimes i wish that medicine can hv both type - pills and liquid form...
u r rite... i belong to the category i cannot swallow...Originally posted by hisoka:just swallow no need to chew de. its not lozenges. unless you are one of those who cannot swallow
Originally posted by zoragirl:u r rite... i belong to the category i cannot swallow...
once i tried and choke myself....
Originally posted by zoragirl:u r rite... i belong to the category i cannot swallow...
once i tried and choke myself....
u can sing with them...they will be offended and stop all activities, much to your advantage lor..Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight zora
and... it's 11:25pm now, my bloody neighbour decides it's a good time to practise the piano and SING
call police?Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight zora
and... it's 11:25pm now, my bloody neighbour decides it's a good time to practise the piano and SING
huh...for?Originally posted by hisoka:call police?

noise. theres some prohibition for noise after 11Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh...for?
after 10.30pm..noise pollution..Originally posted by hisoka:noise. theres some prohibition for noise after 11
that one , drag out incident, at night or at daylight? family member?Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. they've stopped.. else i have my own ways of getting even with them
just kidding
the family a bit gone one... the other time, they had a knock-down drag-out argument which resulted in some woman sobbing and wailing her eyes out for an hour...
the next day, they were like.. nothing happened at all..