Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:My favourite scene in Tampopo is the oyster one.
the funniest was... drunken prawn hurhurhurhur
Originally posted by Ferret:-growlz-
I HAFTA WAIT VERY LONG FOR THOSE TO COME !![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:they purposely one
its some psychological desire to torment you so you can enjoy the food much better later on...
YAH !Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. poor ferret.. everyone ordered and it came almost immediately... except hers!
hahhaa.. i used to have a bunch of 'buffet buddies' we do nothing but just meet, eat, until we feel dead beat.Originally posted by the Bear:the work also purposely one.. so when you come makan with us, you can enjoy the food much better later on...
Ramu's...Carnivore...Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder where to go for the next gluttony session?
Originally posted by stellazio:argh i saw cold noodles with tempura.. thats one of my favs..![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-whimpers-
confess: I went to waraku website just now to check out the menu.
cannot tahan liao. That's it. I'm going tomolo.
Now must sleep and while the hours away....
goodnight...
In the end I hate the ask the waitress for Ferret where is her Maguro with Quail egg sushi and then it cameOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. poor ferret.. everyone ordered and it came almost immediately... except hers!
wei wei bro, u havent gotten your bio clock back to yr normal working time and schedule lah..Originally posted by the Bear:my leg is sore as heck.. dunno why
anyway, may go sleep again
spent the afternoon asleep and i'm still sleepy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must... send... album for print before the last week of october!!!
editing makes me sleepy
lets say someone kicked me on sunday.
its saturday already, the bruise is still there. it still hurts and one leg is still bigger than the other.
should i go see a doctor or wait another week?
eh i cleared IPPT on friday with the huge bruise. some people thought i had a skin disorderOriginally posted by the Bear:go see your MO lah