@ FunanOriginally posted by the Bear:from Giant?
i looked at the coupon.. it's $169
and a digital camcorder is $299
I have a Nikon camera. Dun really like it. The best still Canon.Originally posted by sbst275:I heard some camera brand is like... cannot buy one?
I have a Nikon Camera, and I still like Nikon..Originally posted by Manager433:I have a Nikon camera. Dun really like it. The best still Canon.
i just watched...boring siah..Originally posted by sbst275:Now Ch U started Gong S ar?
Korean dramaOriginally posted by the Bear:what the heck is gong s?
oh.. i got the go-ahead to take half days off everyday next week
Originally posted by sbst275:Korean drama
you gonna to swim every day??Originally posted by the Bear:what the heck is gong s?
oh.. i got the go-ahead to take half days off everyday next week
errrgghhh....i have low IQ liao...dun curse me leh..Originally posted by the Bear:same as HK, Taiwanese and local dramas... you keep watching, your IQ keeps falling until your brain implodes..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:you gonna to swim every day??![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:errrgghhh....i have low IQ liao...dun curse me leh..![]()
oki oki..Originally posted by the Bear:then try not to watch them..
watch other things lah
i give you some movies to watch on the PC