no choice...Originally posted by the Bear:then try not to watch them..
watch other things lah
i give you some movies to watch on the PC
hi zora..btw, i put my face on my facebook liao....hehehe...with my darling in my hand...unfortunately my darling passed away 11 years ago...i still missed him.. (want to cry liao...)Originally posted by zoragirl:hi all,
gd evening....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki oki..btw, i still got questions to ask u...the passport thingy, remember?
and ah bear, u havent answer my tripod question???
aiyoo.
welcome to my dumb world..Originally posted by the Bear:sure.. free things
and what passport thingy? i was flipping through the channels and caught some drama and i think i've lost about 2% of my low IQ suddenly
lost of memories... I PM u...Originally posted by the Bear:and what passport thingy? i
loss of memories... I PM u...Originally posted by the Bear:and what passport thingy? i
dun understand...DVD boom box?Originally posted by the Bear:no need DVD player lah.. got DVD or CD ROM drive on your PC can already
anyway, go buy the DVD boom box at Giant lah..
it's a portable stereo which you can hook up to your tv to watch DVDs with
zora is in my facebook...u wanna invite her too...Originally posted by the Bear:hiya zora
i need to do something about my facebook thingy.. i'm just too lazy to do it
hi hiOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hi zora..btw, i put my face on my facebook liao....hehehe...with my darling in my hand...unfortunately my darling passed away 11 years ago...i still missed him.. (want to cry liao...)![]()

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun understand...DVD boom box?
1. What brand?
2. How much?
3. Got warranty?
4. Where's the nearest Giant near my house hah? (your coupon got addresses?)![]()
hi hiOriginally posted by the Bear:hiya zora
i need to do something about my facebook thingy.. i'm just too lazy to do it
yes...its fun.Originally posted by hisoka:you guys now into playing with the facebook thingy? fun?
wah...I CRY LOUDER>>>>Originally posted by zoragirl:hi hi
i juz login and wanted to tell u how cute your little darling is....
Sorry to hear tat!
*pat* *pat*![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by the Bear:Hyundai.. if i'm not wrong it's about $70 but with a coupon, it's $11 off...
it looks like this:
but smaller...
Giant = IMM, Turf City, Parkway Parade, Pioneer Mall, Vivocity and Tampines
Turf City there shuttles from Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio and ClementiOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmmm...
Tampines too far;
Vivocity..not too .far...
Turf City, nice place,..but no car, cannot get there...
Pioneer Mall, you are kidding me..
Parkway Parade...hmm...
IMM, huh.. the other end of the world?
headache siah..
orh, i go try tryOriginally posted by zoragirl:yes...its fun.
dun cry, dun cry.....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah...I CRY LOUDER>>>>![]()