both of you look juz great!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think my darling looks better than me...![]()
wah ..bro bear...Originally posted by the Bear:someone calling herself "michelle reis" is asking to be a friend of mine in facebook.. no idea who the heck that is
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wahh zora, bear become your mutual friend,...
me landed only at one of your hidden friends.....hidden somemore...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah ..bro bear...
u kana tao hua ...your facebook all char-bors....you are so lucky..!!
poor bear, cannot handle too many cha-bors....Originally posted by the Bear:i go lie down for a while.. back aching :p
bear.. i add u also k?Originally posted by the Bear:what to do?
suddenly feel very sleepy
will try to fix the facebook thing..
How come don't want to take bus?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am taking train to KL at the end of the month weekend...
i saw on news train derail and ferry accident/flipped..
scaring me liao...
dun think too much.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am taking train to KL at the end of the month weekend...
i saw on news train derail and ferry accident/flipped..
scaring me liao...
Originally posted by bluejuice:bear.. i add u also k?
take those super nice coach.. also can lie down and sleep leh..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i never taken a KTM train before...
wanna try...(got sleeper bunk, can lie down and zzzzzzz all the way there)..
add applications.. those are different from friendster...Originally posted by hisoka:facebook doesn't seem much diff from friendster though
bear wears corset???Originally posted by the Bear:sure thing
i think i'll wear that corset thingy
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bear wears corset???![]()
must show pic. OK?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:camera -- check
batteries - check
sd card - check
50mm lens - check
cloth and blower - check
polarizer - check
raincoat - check
money - check
pen and notebook - check
translink card - check
tripod - damn..its a must bring thingy..3kg hah!!!
will try..it's my virgin try on IR....Originally posted by Lin Yu:must show pic. OK?![]()