sir-lang-goonOriginally posted by sbst275:Which part of CCL?
That one should be by 2009Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sir-lang-goon
What happened?Originally posted by stellazio:ok i have gotten the song..
basket yesterday drove down to bukit timah there to eat prata with friends, then fcuk realized it was hari raya..![]()
wah...so detailed...? what colour are the seats?Originally posted by sbst275:That one should be by 2009
Dun be shocked, that MRT only has 3 carriage... 12 doors instead of the usual 24 doors
seat colour I've no ideaOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah...so detailed...? what colour are the seats?
prata shop not open lorOriginally posted by sbst275:What happened?
I seeOriginally posted by av98m:prata shop not open lor![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, AV and Bear, can get me a movie show? Born Into Brothel...
its about the women being "forced" into prositution because of poverty and partially the society's fault...
Originally posted by av98m:Finished watching Elfen Lied.
One of the best anime I've ever watched.
Bear, the image quality was suprisingly very good, much better than I expected.
Hmm...also realised I haven't watched those the roach burnt for me![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Finished watching Elfen Lied.
One of the best anime I've ever watched.
Bear, the image quality was suprisingly very good, much better than I expected.
Hmm...also realised I haven't watched those the roach burnt for me![]()
got got.. u are going to kill me...Originally posted by the Bear:i see what i can do..
any other movies you want to watch?
the show was fucking disturbing, heartbreaking, and heartwarming..and funny in parts. a real emotional rollercoaster!!Originally posted by the Bear:it's a fan-sub
Nyu! Nyu!
ok, I just loaded school rumble.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got got.. u are going to kill me...
Ninja turtle
Ratatouille
Surf's Up
Pride and Prejudice ~ Greer Garson, Laurence Olivier, Mary Boland, and Edna May Oliver
Sense & Sensibility (1995)
Persuasion (1995)
Planet Earth - The Complete BBC Series
Heroes - Season One
Pirates of the Caribbean - At World's End
Hocus Pocus
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Fight Club
Dead Alive
Once Upon a Time in the West
Embrace of the Vampire
From Dusk Till Dawn
Yellow Submarine
Attack of the Killer Tomatoes
South Park
i oso want all 3...Originally posted by the Bear:btw... Dead Alive is also known as Brain Dead..
it's part of the lesser-known trilogy of B-movies by Peter Jackson..
Bad Taste
Brain Dead
Meet The Feebles
i want all three of them
so, u are going to pass me your computer, dvd and LD+LD player?Originally posted by the Bear:i've got Surf's Up on computer, 300 on DVD, Nightmare on LD