Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:watching Taxi....funny....but still like the 1st version, the German one.....
not sure if its your genre..Originally posted by av98m:ok, I just loaded school rumble.
kinda sad for xedo that these downloaded fansubs are so much better in quality compared to the fucked up xedo las exile vcd set I bought las time![]()
It was French.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:watching Taxi....funny....but still like the 1st version, the German one.....
I'm way too old to be watching these but....I enjoy them anywayOriginally posted by stellazio:not sure if its your genre..![]()
somehow I never got interested in IR and to this day have no idea how to do itOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV, saw my IR pics...1st attempt...cannot even see viewfinder..but use agar agar point and shoot ...not able to compose,..
the pics u see are the lucky shots..![]()
brings back the old schooling day romance memories right? with lotsa laughter and inter class rivalry..Originally posted by av98m:I'm way too old to be watching these but....I enjoy them anyway![]()
Originally posted by av98m:somehow I never got interested in IR and to this day have no idea how to do it![]()
I miss those daysOriginally posted by stellazio:brings back the old schooling day romance memories right? with lotsa laughter and inter class rivalry..![]()
yeah and considering that elfen lied is an old anime, the quality that those fansubbers produce for free is so much better then those fcukers doing it for profits!Originally posted by av98m:Finished watching Elfen Lied.
One of the best anime I've ever watched.
Bear, the image quality was suprisingly very good, much better than I expected.
Hmm...also realised I haven't watched those the roach burnt for me![]()
oh yah...French...Originally posted by the Bear:French actually
policeman who can't drive
Originally posted by av98m:some interesting info on xedo
http://fuhged-abou-dit.blogspot.com/2007/10/games-mart-legacy.html
http://textfiend.net/zerohero/?p=505
and dun forget, tomorrow night 8:30pm (11:30 repeat telecast) on channelnews asia, cheryl fox interviews the xedo protest nerds and others embroiled in the xedo saga!!!![]()
me too, those love letters on my table pass through friends..Originally posted by av98m:I miss those days![]()
those poor bastards who chose the wrong isp and got xedoed, maybe will kena direct from the japanese studios now, since the 9 oct extortion dateline given by xedo has passed.Originally posted by stellazio:yeah and considering that elfen lied is an old anime, the quality that those fansubbers produce for free is so much better then those fcukers doing it for profits!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:me too, those love letters on my table pass through friends..
getting into trouble with DM and doing CWO.
ohhh those were the days..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i know the colour not nice...actually not even vibrant...they are not processed.
there are supposed to be processed to produce mystical effects..
mine are dull lor..![]()
I've NEVER seen any IR photo that I like, ever. Judt not my thing.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i know the colour not nice...actually not even vibrant...they are not processed.
there are supposed to be processed to produce mystical effects..
mine are dull lor..![]()
kena direct from jap studios? wtf.. and when is the appeal by xedo going to be heard?Originally posted by av98m:those poor bastards who chose the wrong isp and got xedoed, maybe will kena direct from the japanese studios now, since the 9 oct extortion dateline given by xedo has passed.![]()
Oh myOriginally posted by the Bear:you kena go do corrective work order?
imagine.. a ka chuar wearing orange to go pick up litter