dunno leh, still hanging in the airOriginally posted by stellazio:kena direct from jap studios? wtf.. and when is the appeal by xedo going to be heard?
nb, the right to download anime should be free.![]()
arbo, play football in class, break windows and stuff..Originally posted by the Bear:you kena go do corrective work order?
imagine.. a ka chuar wearing orange to go pick up litter
hi hi,Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got got.. u are going to kill me...
Ninja turtle
Ratatouille
Surf's Up
Pride and Prejudice ~ Greer Garson, Laurence Olivier, Mary Boland, and Edna May Oliver
Sense & Sensibility (1995)
Persuasion (1995)
Planet Earth - The Complete BBC Series
Heroes - Season One
Pirates of the Caribbean - At World's End
Hocus Pocus
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Fight Club
Dead Alive
Once Upon a Time in the West
Embrace of the Vampire
From Dusk Till Dawn
Yellow Submarine
Attack of the Killer Tomatoes
South Park
got best meh....all are practice shots...1st attempt leh...Originally posted by the Bear:no.. i don't like even the 'best' of all of them...
i like b/w and sepia if the subject is good..
however, IR seems to be weird no matter what...
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi hi,
can i borrow fm u the following shows (after you finished)
Ratatouille
Surf's Up
sure....glad to share..Originally posted by zoragirl:hi hi,
can i borrow fm u the following shows (after you finished)
Ratatouille
Surf's Up
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got best meh....all are practice shots...1st attempt leh...
ooi guys, give me some encouragements lor...![]()
the only bad thing i did to sneak out of school and get caught a few times...Originally posted by stellazio:arbo, play football in class, break windows and stuff..
at the end of the year, they went to inspect our classroom.
everything looked fine, then they took down the curtains at the extreme ends of the windows and so many of em were missing..
then tio liao loh.. 2 hours of painting certain parts of the sch.![]()
i forgotten what i burned for you leh..Originally posted by av98m:pirates!! doesn't anyone buy dvds anymore?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:pirates!! doesn't anyone buy dvds anymore?![]()
thanks!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sure....glad to share..![]()
oh my discipline record in sch is actually quite good.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the only bad thing i did to sneak out of school and get caught a few times...
to siam Bible class...
thank you!Originally posted by the Bear:they're downloads.. i'll give you ladies a burnt CD version to watch on the computer
green greenOriginally posted by stellazio:i forgotten what i burned for you leh..
school rumble and what ar?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the only bad thing i did to sneak out of school and get caught a few times...
to siam Bible class...
i was late almost every day of school for my jc. It was my policy to miss assemble for the time wasting that it is.Originally posted by stellazio:oh my discipline record in sch is actually quite good.
i was never late once till the final day of sch when i was sec 4. plan a gathering with classmates to eat breakfast and skip assembly before going to school.![]()
i had VCDs (last time still VCDs), south park...cantonese version....Originally posted by hisoka:LF has all the seasons of south park?
south park in cantonese version.....shld be finny...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had VCDs (last time still VCDs), south park...cantonese version....
very funny...
HellRaiser....lent me lent me...I buy kopi..in return...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. no..
not really into mainstream movies
actually, i have to dig into my discs.. i know i've got the Hellraiser series somewhere
cantonese?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had VCDs (last time still VCDs), south park...cantonese version....
very funny...