congrats. its going to be a holiday camp like my bmtOriginally posted by stellazio:C2L2.![]()
i dun mind! (long arms wrapping u...)Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hug me? u need long arms to wrap around me.......![]()
I seeOriginally posted by stellazio:thats why.. people go to sch while i'm on holiday..![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:With Dirk Benedict?
Erm...is there anyway to get copies of Brothers and Sisters (?) the one starring Sally Fields and that Ally McBeal gal? It's a nice series but shown too late at night.
evilOriginally posted by av98m:the feeling of you going to camp tekan...i mean tekong is also good and wonderful![]()
Er...how old is she? And she's got an old sugar daddy too....Originally posted by av98m:dunno if its been released on dvd...you can ask the shops or check out the pirate's bay
calistar flockhart looks disgustingly young for her age![]()
damnit, just when i needed to lose weight after my trip to france.Originally posted by av98m:congrats. its going to be a holiday camp like my bmt![]()
that sugar daddy deserves to be whacked also..Originally posted by Wanda:Er...how old is she? And she's got an old sugar daddy too....
Tsk..tsk...why must old man need a much younger woman to feed his ego?
just think, the army feeds you 4 times a day during bmtOriginally posted by stellazio:damnit, just when i needed to lose weight after my trip to france.
how i miss the me of 4 years ago before i suffered that horrific knee injury.![]()
stella must add oil to climb up the pes ratings. i only managed to convert c1 to c9Originally posted by av98m:congrats. its going to be a holiday camp like my bmt![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by stellazio:that sugar daddy deserves to be whacked also..
he should easily be able to afford those more beuatiful supermodels for the same price as her.![]()
early 40s ...so not so badOriginally posted by Wanda:Er...how old is she? And she's got an old sugar daddy too....
Tsk..tsk...why must old man need a much younger woman to feed his ego?
C9 is very good le leh..Originally posted by hisoka:stella must add oil to climb up the pes ratings. i only managed to convert c1 to c9![]()
Other than that series of Battlestar, the other very stylo sc-fi series in those days was Space 1999. I love the soundtrack of space1999...very the majestic like that.Originally posted by the Bear:i almost bought THAT series of Battlestar.. i was almost seduced by the box.. which was in the shape of a Cylon
going to start the burning process
let me list down some of the things I was excused from as a C9Originally posted by stellazio:C9 is very good le leh..
C1 still quite siong among the C classes.
were you also one of those who gained weight in bmt?Originally posted by av98m:just think, the army feeds you 4 times a day during bmt![]()
But her bf is old enough to be her grandpa, isn't it?Originally posted by av98m:early 40s ...so not so bad![]()
Actually no. The army dun allow you second helpings at meals so I lost weightOriginally posted by hisoka:were you also one of those who gained weight in bmt?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Other than that series of Battlestar, the other very stylo sc-fi series in those days was Space 1999. I love the soundtrack of space1999...very the majestic like that.
But I must say I was very very very young then...almost could not understand the show.![]()
i because of knee injury is excused lower limb activities.Originally posted by av98m:let me list down some of the things I was excused from as a C9
running
footdrill
pushups
ippt
soc
not that serious lah, harrison ford is 65Originally posted by Wanda:But her bf is old enough to be her grandpa, isn't it?![]()