actually i am very huggable one...Originally posted by zoragirl:i dun mind! (long arms wrapping u...)
i will oso do it in Facebook....![]()
c1 also no soc le lah.Originally posted by av98m:let me list down some of the things I was excused from as a C9
running
footdrill
pushups
ippt
soc
please. even during my time we all using shower gel liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:i because of knee injury is excused lower limb activities.
means i still can bend and drop soap.![]()
wat is C9 ?Originally posted by av98m:let me list down some of the things I was excused from as a C9
running
footdrill
pushups
ippt
soc
half crippled soldierOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:wat is C9 ?![]()
i actually gained weight. and i was c1 during bmt..... and trust me its not musclesOriginally posted by av98m:Actually no. The army dun allow you second helpings at meals so I lost weight![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wat is C9 ?![]()
oh no.. all those stories about soap were all lies?Originally posted by av98m:please. even during my time we all using shower gel liao![]()
From your dad era?Originally posted by stellazio:oh no.. all those stories about soap were all lies?![]()
thought you were in the army?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wat is C9 ?![]()
I thot he's in his 70's...Originally posted by av98m:not that serious lah, harrison ford is 65![]()
*scratches headOriginally posted by hisoka:thought you were in the army?
pes status. basically excused all physical activities.
is that supposed to be your engine?Originally posted by sbst275:*scratches head
LOTUS is a ger
u were looking forward to soap dropping?????Originally posted by stellazio:oh no.. all those stories about soap were all lies?![]()
WHAHAHAHA>.... it's like strumming guitar to the cow.Originally posted by sbst275:*scratches head
LOTUS is a ger
question:Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno... all i know is that i should be C2L9 but am C2L3.. no difference for reservists..
i'm still a "combat medic"
but calista flockhart is NOT a sytOriginally posted by Wanda:I thot he's in his 70's...
Anyway, I stopped like him after he became just like one of those old goat that needs to have his ego stroked by a SYT.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:is that supposed to be your engine?
along with toggle rope fun and oiling.yes..Originally posted by bluejuice:u were looking forward to soap dropping?????![]()
ooi..dun be so mean leh..Originally posted by stellazio:is that supposed to be your engine?
and she's not beautiful either.Originally posted by av98m:but calista flockhart is NOT a syt![]()
me a lady....Originally posted by hisoka:thought you were in the army?
pes status. basically excused all physical activities.