i forgotten to put theOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
non uniform one si boh?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me a lady....
was in the SAF once...forgotten all the term liao lah...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:question:
if a lady who is suffering from asthma...she wail and cry, (after quarreling with boyfriend) and had drank a lot, suddenly felt short of breath and cannot control her (tipsy and wailing)...
how to calm her down and get her breathing back to normal...?![]()
maybe you can try a 'light' slap on her face ? (ouch...but think will help)Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:question:
if a lady who is suffering from asthma...she wail and cry, (after quarreling with boyfriend) and had drank a lot, suddenly felt short of breath and cannot control her (tipsy and wailing)...
how to calm her down and get her breathing back to normal...?![]()
Age is relative.Originally posted by av98m:but calista flockhart is NOT a syt![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u were looking forward to soap dropping?????![]()
i guess it all depends on your age relative to hers?Originally posted by av98m:but calista flockhart is NOT a syt![]()
i got dvd drive, but must find a way to resolve something...cannot see visual but can hear audio..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. faerie, you got a DVD drive?
some of the movies must go into a DVD..
he's charming?Originally posted by Wanda:Age is relative.
I dunno why she has to get together with that old goat when there are many nicer eligible men around her age out there....and she is rich enough what, dun need the old goat's money...![]()
yip NUSAF...Originally posted by sbst275:non uniform one si boh?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got dvd drive, but must find a way to resolve something...cannot see visual but can hear audio..
can i pass u guys my cheapo lappy and see if u guys can fix the problem...![]()
some gals like older guysOriginally posted by Wanda:Age is relative.
I dunno why she has to get together with that old goat when there are many nicer eligible men around her age out there....and she is rich enough what, dun need the old goat's money...![]()
vlc is the best all in one player for the not so IT savvy right?Originally posted by the Bear:download the codecs..
or better, get windows media player classic
That waits to be seen.Originally posted by stellazio:he's charming?
or maybe just maybe its true love?![]()
thats the codecs.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got dvd drive, but must find a way to resolve something...cannot see visual but can hear audio..
can i pass u guys my cheapo lappy and see if u guys can fix the problem...![]()
so I guess you dun like that other old goat, michael douglasOriginally posted by Wanda:That waits to be seen.![]()
What about you, zora?Originally posted by zoragirl:some gals like older guys![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:vlc is the best all in one player for the not so IT savvy right?
if i'm not wrong the prob with vlc is that its a while package so once the codecs or whatever need to be refreashed you need to d/l a new version thoughOriginally posted by stellazio:vlc is the best all in one player for the not so IT savvy right?
cover her eyes?Originally posted by the Bear:dunno...
cover her eyes?
that's how they do that with animals
I dun like sex addicts. I prefer his father Kirk Douglas and Harrison Ford's onscreen father - Sean Connery. Somehow, they have a certain old world charm about them.Originally posted by av98m:so I guess you dun like that other old goat, michael douglas![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:What about you, zora?
You're in your 20's, I presume.![]()
erh..how to do that hah??Originally posted by the Bear:download the codecs..
or better, get windows media player classic
at least you could think of something. If it was me would be dunno what to do at allOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:cover her eyes?
wat i did, (using the technique i saw on the movie ..the one with crop circle)...the father tried to calm the son down...put the son in front of his chest and got the son to breathe accordingly his momentum, the chest up and down,...feeling the same timing..
and it works, i have to hug her and put her on my c____...and she listened to my voice and follow my instructions....
After a few lapse (up and down), she managed to calm down and return back to normal breathing (she nearly pass out before that)...
by the time the paramedics arrive, she is oki liao...
i was amazed that i could do that...but i dunno whether it is the correct way..
During that time, it works ... i was so relieved... the last thing i want to see is my friend, lost her breath and die in my arms..![]()