no...i m in my early 30s...Originally posted by Wanda:What about you, zora?
You're in your 20's, I presume.![]()
it's tiger time for hippoOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:hello...welcome to sunday nite chat....![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:it's tiger time for hippo
oh... i get it.Originally posted by stellazio:for ppl with iq below 30.![]()
i miss prata leh..Originally posted by the Bear:go eat something else lah..
oh.. what does Botak Jones serve.. i think they opened something like a little branch in Clementi
correct loh.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by stellazio:i miss prata leh..
botak jones is just asspensive hawker western food.
but they have a hugeass burger also.![]()
i know, i can guess your age......Originally posted by zoragirl:no...i m in my early 30s...
learning ur lesson ........Originally posted by the Bear:an alcoholic hippo!
well its better then most hawker western food. but the standard varies on the branch, the clementi one is not bad..Originally posted by the Bear:how is the food?
saw a huge line the other day when i was buying horfun...
the only botak jones food i like is the caeser salad...Originally posted by the Bear:how is the food?
oops. nay, i believe she won't be scared away so easily otherwise prob won't be fittingOriginally posted by Wanda:Or maybe not...maybe zoragal got scared by my bluntness and is not responding.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well its better then most hawker western food. but the standard varies on the branch, the clementi one is not bad..
i think you might enjoy their burger. really big..![]()
but we drove all the way down to bukit timah ytd and it wasn't opened.Originally posted by airgrinder:oh... i get it.
ya, the prata shops at MY area are always open
why hippo gallops in and wanda swims away?Originally posted by Wanda::-X
Any hippos don't gallop, ok? They barge in or roll in.
I go do my bedtime reading....sleep early for monday. Good nite!
well the ang mo kio one the burger is really pretty lousy.Originally posted by the Bear:how is the food?
raise hand... ...raise hands.....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to burn that huge list of stuff slowly... should be done by the end of the week..
so, when bunch of us meet again, can figure out who wants to watch what
the gombak mac there 1 store opened yesterday. today all openOriginally posted by stellazio:but we drove all the way down to bukit timah ytd and it wasn't opened.
but yet the ones outside my house was!![]()
agreed!Originally posted by hisoka:well the ang mo kio one the burger is really pretty lousy.
to zora???Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm glad you did
me wantOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to burn that huge list of stuff slowly... should be done by the end of the week..
so, when bunch of us meet again, can figure out who wants to watch what