bear is known to practise preferential treatmentOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:to zora???![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:me want![]()
esp the anime and IT. for some reason i remember i really liked IT![]()
x2Originally posted by the Bear:and i'm glad you did
Originally posted by zoragirl:am i missing something here ???
meOriginally posted by zoragirl:am i missing something here ???
yep..till date i only rmb rhonda not getting that kind treatment.Originally posted by InnoHippo:bear is known to practise preferential treatment
the hippo is high!Originally posted by InnoHippo:me
ok....Originally posted by InnoHippo:me
cheersOriginally posted by stellazio:the hippo is high!![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghh!!!!!!!.. cannot leh....my video stil black black leh...![]()
......................................Originally posted by stellazio:yep..till date i only rmb rhonda not getting that kind treatment.![]()
potato something?Originally posted by zoragirl:ok....
yes ? what did i 'miss' abt u ?![]()
*pat* *pat* dun cry!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i give up liao...(sob loudly)...
i am a complete computer idiot !!!![]()
wait....u "miss" hippo?Originally posted by zoragirl:ok....
yes ? what did i 'miss' abt u ?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i give up liao...(sob loudly)...
i am a complete computer idiot !!!![]()
u mean potato mentai cheese @ waraku ?Originally posted by InnoHippo:potato something?
i downloaded the programme the VLC thingy..Originally posted by the Bear:what video?
got use vlc media player to play ther video?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghh!!!!!!!.. cannot leh....my video stil black black leh...![]()
what morse code u sending har?Originally posted by Ferret:......................................
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun understand.....
wait....u "miss" hippo?
cannot [b]bear not to misread this..[/b]
yupe ....... something which i would order again next timeOriginally posted by zoragirl:u mean potato mentai cheese @ waraku ?![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:dun understand.....![]()