u shld....its nice!Originally posted by InnoHippo:yupe ....... something which i would order again next time
auto play? might still be using wmp though.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i downloaded the programme the VLC thingy..
slot in my VCD/DVD...still screen black black, no visual, only can hear audio..
I go toilet and think now..![]()
i also dun understandOriginally posted by zoragirl:dun understand.....![]()
my mum just killed a fat lizard this afternoon ......Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:even my house pet bullied me.. the big fat lizard who is staying in my house..
went toilet, closing the folding door, there he lies, near to my hands...
i saw it and scream damn loud...
i think my 1st floor pple can hear me and i stayed on the 8th floor)..
he scrambled away and ran to one direction,
I ran out, towards the other direction...
haiz..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:auto play? might still be using wmp though.
open the vcd/dvd? right-click the drive and open see whats inside
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah? drive, what drive??
oh gosh, no more lizards . i dun want to dream about lizards..Originally posted by InnoHippo:my mum just killed a fat lizard this afternoon ......
the drive that the dvd-drive is represented by, normally E or F i think.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah? drive, what drive??
thank you thank you.....Originally posted by the Bear:your DVD drive
anyway, nevermind.. just bring the thing the next round we go makan or something
i saw 2 lizards fighting at my lift lobby when i came back fm dnner....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:even my house pet bullied me.. the big fat lizard who is staying in my house..
went toilet, closing the folding door, there he lies, near to my hands...
i saw it and scream damn loud...
i think my 1st floor pple can hear me and i stayed on the 8th floor)..
he scrambled away and ran to one direction,
I ran out, towards the other direction...
haiz..![]()
ue your akido and tkd on it. squish it flat and make it squirt all over your legs/handsOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh gosh, no more lizards . i dun want to dream about lizards..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah the stupid woman is so irritating!
one moment want eyebags, now don't want eyebags.
tell me in one shot her eye looks too small. FOR GOD'S SAKE, you're SMILING! When you SMILE you will SQUINT!
WTF is wrong with these people! Just go for bloody plastic surgery la!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah the stupid woman is so irritating!
tell me in one shot her eye looks too small. FOR GOD'S SAKE, you're SMILING! When you SMILE you will SQUINT!
there's an even more vague lineOriginally posted by the Bear:wah piang!!
eye looks too small?
why don't you say "it's not my fault you got small eyes"
u are supposed to remark that she is exceptionally beautiful in various poseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah the stupid woman is so irritating!
why can't people just accept the bloody fact.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why your friend's wife so troublesome de
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it says :
QSI CDRW/DVDD ROM Drives SBW-243
Fujitsu MHT 2040AT..
no region chosen...
so the above means anything?
same same...Originally posted by zoragirl:i saw 2 lizards fighting at my lift lobby when i came back fm dnner....
really scared that they will 'fall off'...
then i will be running and screaming.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why can't people just accept the bloody fact.
u saw the pictures today, tamade, looks weird meh???
why dun u try opening the vlc player, then under the file tab open that file u wana play.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it says :
QSI CDRW/DVDD ROM Drives SBW-243
Fujitsu MHT 2040AT..
no region chosen...
so the above means anything?
VCD...Originally posted by the Bear:nevermind.. just bring the thing.. what did you put in? a DVD or VCD?
my lighting man said "if a person is fat, that person is fat. there's only so much you can do"Originally posted by InnoHippo:u are supposed to remark that she is exceptionally beautiful in various pose