Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:same same...
i can fight big bad guys...
but no no to lizards..![]()
good thing my next 2 upcoming shoots involve models.Originally posted by the Bear:"it's not my fault subjects look weird"
Originally posted by hisoka:ue your akido and tkd on it. squish it flat and make it squirt all over your legs/hands![]()
at the pic sizes, nope. but then i wasn't loking very hard truth be told.Originally posted by kopiosatu:why can't people just accept the bloody fact.
u saw the pictures today, tamade, looks weird meh???
honey-coated words need no expensive equipmentOriginally posted by kopiosatu:my lighting man said "if a person is fat, that person is fat. there's only so much you can do"
it IS possible but i don't think i'm paid enough to sit on my butt the whole day to give that person a fantasy slimming procedure.
well hello to them, i removed ALL their blemishesOriginally posted by hisoka:at the pic sizes, nope. but then i wasn't loking very hard truth be told.
i think weird means: " i know i have ugly pimples/freckles/warts but i don't want to say it![]()
feed fish? yucks...Originally posted by the Bear:i can't fight big bad guys.. (without weapons)
but i can fight lizards
they're harmless.. used to catch them to feed fish
erm ok, when you right click on the drive, choose open. then see what files are insideOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:VCD...
i am going to try a DVD now..![]()
'Ooohhhh.... does this lipstick go with this dress?'Originally posted by kopiosatu:good thing my next 2 upcoming shoots involve models.
sibeh pek chek with people insecure about themselves.
i'm just worried the models aren't used to me because i dun pose people.
i just ask them to sit around and chill.
are u opening the right file ma?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dvd oso cannot...![]()
and bear might eat the fish after thatOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:feed fish? yucks...![]()
maybe next time i need to subdue a big bad guy, i will visualise him as the BIG LIZARD, pick up courage and crush him!Originally posted by the Bear:i can't fight big bad guys.. (without weapons)
but i can fight lizards
that day i was asked it the jewellery matches the dress.Originally posted by fudgester:'Ooohhhh.... does this lipstick go with this dress?'
'Oh dear.... can you make me look less fat while I'm wearing these jeans?'
*runs*![]()
eeekkkkOriginally posted by the Bear:i can't fight big bad guys.. (without weapons)
but i can fight lizards
some how i suspect shes just put in cd then auto play the video plays on wmpOriginally posted by stellazio:are u opening the right file ma?
can you imagine, they goOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that day i was asked it the jewellery matches the dress.
i just told them i'm only taking photos.
good thing they didn't ask me to zhng the jewellery
who is her favourite superstar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:well hello to them, i removed ALL their blemishes
knn, dunno what else she wants.
erhh..initially is like that lor...now i used th VLC...Originally posted by hisoka:some how i suspect shes just put in cd then auto play the video plays on wmp![]()
not as hard as giving a virtual slimming session.Originally posted by hisoka:can you imagine, they go
"Can you make my diamond bigger?"
hmmz actually thats not that hard is it?![]()
no idea.Originally posted by InnoHippo:who is her favourite superstar?
Originally posted by zoragirl:eeekkkk
u helping me and zora to shoo lizards away????Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. someone's gotta do the dirty work
oh.. do pick out whatever movie you would like to watch in the big list not written in by faerie.. and i'll burn them for you