hmmz do you think pple would mind if you ask them to just take studio shots in various poses then you photoshop or whatever the images onto different backgrounds to give them their various different places like beaches and such?Originally posted by kopiosatu:not as hard as giving a virtual slimming session.
its easier if the shot was done in a studio. not outside.
the background isn't flat, i pull one area it will affect another.
with a flat studio background i can do more miraculous things.
thanks bear,Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. someone's gotta do the dirty work
oh.. do pick out whatever movie you would like to watch in the big list not written in by faerie.. and i'll burn them for you
i even removed some of her double chin!!!!Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tell the lady, fat cheeks will spilt over to the eye areas, become eyebags, then the eyebags will spill over to the eyes, become smaller...blame her own cheeks...![]()
try the pualaner or something. pretty nice too. dam i forgot the name of this nice nice dark beer i tried in germanyOriginally posted by stellazio:wow this erdinger dark beer is nice.![]()
i can start my own shop like thatOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz do you think pple would mind if you ask them to just take studio shots in various poses then you photoshop or whatever the images onto different backgrounds to give them their various different places like beaches and such?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erhh..initially is like that lor...now i used th VLC...
or did i do anything wrong..
I give up liao lah..
next outing, i bring out the lappy...
now i wish i got a nice new black mac...drooling....
me wonders who will be on top. the guy or the girl.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i even removed some of her double chin!!!!![]()
make that tripleOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i even removed some of her double chin!!!!![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:thanks bear,
i will let you know.
gd nite!
i ned double chin removal job too..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i even removed some of her double chin!!!!![]()
tamade la, the guy will suffocate with her on top.Originally posted by stellazio:me wonders who will be on top. the guy or the girl.![]()
well the pros is that the conditions will really be perfect. no stray hair or messy hair due to wind or bad lighting. no excessive sweating and whatever. + no need to go dragging themselves and all that stuff around like they have to when doing outdoor shootsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i can start my own shop like that![]()
i see a triple coming upOriginally posted by InnoHippo:make that triple
if you're dabbling in photography, its time to learn some photoshopOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i ned double chin removal job too..![]()
so sweet.....Originally posted by the Bear:going to sleep already?
goodnight and sleep sweet
i think i rather wait, take a step back and just shoot for fun.Originally posted by hisoka:well the pros is that the conditions will really be perfect. no stray hair or messy hair due to wind or bad lighting. no excessive sweating and whatever. + no need to go dragging themselves and all that stuff around like they have to when doing outdoor shoots
is image GIMP good for image playing? Me no money buy photoshopOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if you're dabbling in photography, its time to learn some photoshop
NOT to make up for mistakes
but to get the look you want in your photos.
its so damn gay if he says it to meOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:so sweet.....
how come bear never say that to us one hah...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if you're dabbling in photography, its time to learn some photoshop
NOT to make up for mistakes
but to get the look you want in your photos.
mac- yes..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll never get my mac in singapore...
got a list of things to do
1. buy 70-200 VR lens (december)
next year :
2. buy d300
3. go australia (july/august) for 2-3 weeks
4. go thailand (april) and maybe after the australia trip
5. start saving some money for USA
that's a whole lot of money needed.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i rather wait, take a step back and just shoot for fun.
go to USA to study and work out something there.
no idea really, i only use photoshop.Originally posted by hisoka:is image GIMP good for image playing? Me no money buy photoshop![]()
i have aperture.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i have to brush up on my skills again..
haven't used photoshop in years! and i mean it!
maybe i should go get a 'friendly' version of Aperture or something