oh well. I think its a good concept. i wonder if pple are doing it and the rest is just up to packaging and marketingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think i rather wait, take a step back and just shoot for fun.
go to USA to study and work out something there.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have aperture.
i would rather get the original.
the updates keep popping up and i can't update, its irritating.
in the words of my idol Lionel DeluyOriginally posted by the Bear:what about the H3D?
photoshop got Aperture version one meh???Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i have to brush up on my skills again..
haven't used photoshop in years! and i mean it!
maybe i should go get a 'friendly' version of Aperture or something
I know how to use photoshop(well somewhat). but nowadays friendly version also abit hard to getOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no idea really, i only use photoshop.
must have loads of money to buy PS meh? just get the friendly version la
RAW handling is good.Originally posted by the Bear:but how good is it compared to photoshop?
there's a shop that does it.Originally posted by hisoka:oh well. I think its a good concept. i wonder if pple are doing it and the rest is just up to packaging and marketing![]()

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:photoshop got Aperture version one meh???![]()
i can only drool on the mac.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:mac- yes..
d300 - drooling..
70-200...drooling ..
australia...- check..in my plans..dunno whennnn..
lots of money...i dun have, will save (discpline...)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:RAW handling is good.
never used it to edit photos extensively because i didn't really go into it.
it's like the Nokia theory.
Another phone is probably good, Nokia is crap. But because I'm so used to crap, i stick to it and think the other phone is too hard to re-learn.
Aperture is just apertureOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:photoshop got Aperture version one meh???![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can only drool on the mac.
everything else is achievable because i'm sacrificing the mac![]()
oh...Originally posted by the Bear:
i just think aperture is for photography nuts and pros.Originally posted by the Bear:my cam doesn't shoot RAW so i'll just use the friendly version of photoshop
ok la maybe i down level abit.Originally posted by the Bear:that's only because you want the fricken Mac Pro
Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's a shop that does it.
that's why i said i can open shop liao![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la maybe i down level abit.
imac 24"
Originally posted by hisoka:btw any one figured out how ot answer the figure going clock or anti-clock thread when theres not frame of reference for the answer?![]()
that's gonna be my workhorse till i settle down.Originally posted by the Bear:new one damned nice
you still have your PowerBook.. that's good enough lah