i can be in crutches and still won't work. tis is sg leh....Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe you should just wear a brace on some place visible...so that ppl will give up their seats to you...and won't push you about in the lift.![]()
I still remember when MRT just startedOriginally posted by elindra:But hor tare mine is east west line
Yrs is the north line lor
never go play with ur si gina club ppl?Originally posted by popikachu:Pika is bored...
Sigh...Originally posted by tare:i can be in crutches and still won't work. tis is sg leh....
yest i was very late for work so got on a train w/o seats... i was standing thr turning white and in obvious pain... a guy sat thr stared at me and then cont'd reading his book!!!!![]()
why u so angry the guy never continue staring at u?Originally posted by tare:i can be in crutches and still won't work. tis is sg leh....
yest i was very late for work so got on a train w/o seats... i was standing thr turning white and in obvious pain... a guy sat thr stared at me and then cont'd reading his book!!!!![]()
zzz why you always call us si gina... i am the only below 18 there lor...Originally posted by tare:never go play with ur si gina club ppl?
btw how's the bbq coming along?
Originally posted by sbst275:Service 138 from Ang Mo Kio Int
Weekday Schedule
0600 0620 0640 0700 0719 0739 0758 0813 0829 0844 0900 0920 0939
then put a pillow under your dress lor....then occasionally poke your oversized tummy into his face....see what is his reaction...Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u so angry the guy never continue staring at u?
where is the hippo?Originally posted by Wanda:There a new gal joining my dept today....quite young...and available.
i doubt lor.. it's just ugly sg!Originally posted by Wanda:Sigh...
Maybe the guy was wondering if he shd give up his seat, then decided against it for fear that ppl thinks he's trying to hit on you?
My mom says ppl give up their seats for her most of the time, during those occasions she took the train. So, the trick is to really look like a lao auntie then ppl will give up their seats?![]()
If there is no good food, ppl wun be in the mood to play alsoOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz why you always call us si gina... i am the only below 18 there lor...
The BBQ is actually just a part of the outing. The real outing is the Bash which will last til the next morning...
Yea we already they already decide what to buy liao... but til now i didn't recieve any update... We will be going to seotiblizzard house on friday night to buy those items and then we stay overnight at his house...
the BBQ is at 7pm to 9pm... then games...
Well... about the food part... they didn't care much... they were more worried about the game rather then the foods...
And, it is the BBQ that attracts ppl not the games... haiz...
i just listen to them lor... then they talk talk talk about what game nice what game nice...
haiz...Originally posted by elindra:If there is no good food, ppl wun be in the mood to play also
Afterall the fun part about the BBQ is the food
The cooking and sharing etc
Must enjoy good food also. ...common interest.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV likes young gals??
hmm...I got a few friends..young and sporty type...i bring them next time...
Young and sporty will not like a middle aged and fattyOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV likes young gals??
*nudge ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:AV likes young gals??
BBQ hor is running as long as ppl are still thereOriginally posted by popikachu:haiz...
tml is dateline for registeration, then they didnt put up what food til now...
and... 2hours enuf meh???
Young and sporty will not like a middle aged and fattyOriginally posted by av98m:Young and sporty will not like a middle aged and fatty![]()
u fat meh?Originally posted by av98m:Young and sporty will not like a middle aged and fatty![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Well... about the food part... they didn't care much... they were more worried about the game rather then the foods...
18 is still si gina to me...Originally posted by popikachu:zzz why you always call us si gina... i am the only below 18 there lor...
The BBQ is actually just a part of the outing. The real outing is the Bash which will last til the next morning...
Yea we already they already decide what to buy liao... but til now i didn't recieve any update... We will be going to seotiblizzard house on friday night to buy those items and then we stay overnight at his house...
the BBQ is at 7pm to 9pm... then games...
Well... about the food part... they didn't care much... they were more worried about the game rather then the foods...
i just listen to them lor... then they talk talk talk about what game nice what game nice...
i also think that most ppl will not want to play the games...Originally posted by elindra:BBQ hor is running as long as ppl are still there
I dun think everyone will wanna play the games lor
Most just wanna sit and talk
I think if they have a normal sit and talk and mingle around BBQ and bring some card or board games there, ppl will enjoy themselves more