sadly, me not the organiser...Originally posted by choco B:Your organizers are right lah, children's party don't need posh food, nobody will appreciate.
Bee Hoon chicken wing fishball satay can already.
and when they see AV eat....woahhhh....they are impressed too....Originally posted by elindra:u fat meh?
young gals like older guys coz more stable emotionally and have more purchasing power![]()
I meant meOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:u are saying me????![]()
mostly are 25 there... and got a ah gong... -.-"Originally posted by tare:18 is still si gina to me...
the type of activities u all do is only for gina mah... when we go bbq we go for the bbq.. not some silly icebreaker games
who u calling middle aged and fat??!!!Originally posted by av98m:Young and sporty will not like a middle aged and fatty![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:sadly, me not the organiser...
haven't whacked, somebody confessed already eh ...Originally posted by tare:who u calling middle aged and fat??!!!
ppl spend $20 to be forced to play some kids' games tat they dun want?Originally posted by popikachu:i also think that most ppl will not want to play the games...
But they say the got way to make them play the games...
haiz...
Some drank until drunkOriginally posted by elindra:U guys really ar
When I was 18 our BBQ consist of lots of good food, alcohal and we play stuff such as Cha Dai Di, Blackjack, poker etc
No such things as play games la
I thought these days young uns are not so innocent liao
How come the char boh here like to claim the mid-age and fat title?Originally posted by tare:who u calling middle aged and fat??!!!
Most of the time is drink until drunkOriginally posted by sbst275:Some drank until drunk
Originally posted by Wanda:How come the char boh here like to claim the mid-age and fat title?![]()
We dun like to lie to ourselves?Originally posted by Wanda:How come the char boh here like to claim the mid-age and fat title?![]()
and yeah, now kids these days are no longer innocentOriginally posted by elindra:Most of the time is drink until drunk
Coz the games if dun gamble money we gamble on the drinks
Loser has to bottoms up![]()
Fat is a relative termOriginally posted by elindra:u fat meh?
young gals like older guys coz more stable emotionally and have more purchasing power![]()
cos i am... i have to face realityOriginally posted by Wanda:How come the char boh here like to claim the mid-age and fat title?![]()
Yeah la that is why I was thinkingOriginally posted by sbst275:and yeah, now kids these days are no longer innocent
yah.. i rem a simply pot luck at my friend's plc end up with 4 of us finishing a bottle of vodka neat in 30minsOriginally posted by elindra:Most of the time is drink until drunk
Coz the games if dun gamble money we gamble on the drinks
Loser has to bottoms up![]()
more likely they will be horrifiedOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:and when they see AV eat....woahhhh....they are impressed too....![]()
it's illegal to expose nudity in public!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Yeah la that is why I was thinking
GAMES?
Maybe the games is adult version![]()