Originally posted by av98m:more likely they will be horrified![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah la that is why I was thinking
GAMES?
Maybe the games is adult version![]()
Err visiting Jim build and those Triathalon build is very different lorOriginally posted by av98m:Fat is a relative termCompared to those hunky in-shape young guys doing triathalons and other sports I'm horrendously obese
There is no relationship between emotional stability and age
Purchasing power is also relative term. I can neither afford kids nor a decent car![]()
But if ppl think you're not as old, then just go along with it lor.Originally posted by tare:cos i am... i have to face reality
you never know what they doing in the chaletOriginally posted by tare:it's illegal to expose nudity in public!!!!![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Hai ya i dunno lah... i just feel that the BBQ will not turn out as fun as expected...
Is like, they think too much liao... A number of unnessary thing also come out...
i seriously hope they dun visit club 30... if not all i say they will see it... -.-"
must.....not...commentOriginally posted by Fatum:those who saw my pics already .... my face bui or not har ? ...![]()
these are those who can just drop over dead for no reason leh....Originally posted by av98m:Fat is a relative termCompared to those hunky in-shape young guys doing triathalons and other sports I'm horrendously obese
There is no relationship between emotional stability and age
Purchasing power is also relative term. I can neither afford kids nor a decent car![]()
kids nowsaday lose virginity very earlyOriginally posted by sbst275:you never know what they doing in the chalet
Overall (not commenting on face) a bit chubby lah.Originally posted by Fatum:those who saw my pics already .... my face bui or not har ? ...![]()
you never know wat I was doing in the chaletOriginally posted by sbst275:you never know what they doing in the chalet
really ar ? ...Originally posted by av98m:must.....not...comment
it will become even more bui after you work your way through your makan list![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Overall (not commenting on face) a bit chubby lah.
is it because of the sweater ? .....Originally posted by Wanda:Overall (not commenting on face) a bit chubby lah.
got reason lah .......Originally posted by tare:these are those who can just drop over dead for no reason leh....
i didnt even say such things when they are discussing...Originally posted by choco B:As a moderator and a friend, just go and enjoy yourself, don't be a wet blanket everything "not nice lah, not fun lah , etc "
People put effort to organize, try and enjoy lah. Money also pay already wad!
you look fine, I was pulling your legOriginally posted by Fatum:really ar ? ...![]()
that was summer pics .... it's worse now ...![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Hai ya i dunno lah... i just feel that the BBQ will not turn out as fun as expected...
Is like, they think too much liao... A number of unnessary thing also come out...
i seriously hope they dun visit club 30... if not all i say they will see it... -.-"
Originally posted by Fatum:is it because of the sweater ? .....![]()
No, it looks like a fleece top and thin bermudas.Originally posted by choco B:Was he wearing a thick jacket?
i nvr see so can't comment... ain't u glad?Originally posted by Fatum:those who saw my pics already .... my face bui or not har ? ...![]()