Originally posted by Wanda:No, it looks like a fleece top and thin bermudas.
yea thats why i dare to how i feel...Originally posted by elindra:
I think most of them dun frequent Club 30
Originally posted by popikachu:i didnt even say such things when they are discussing...
Then when i bring up the food topic, they will say, "relax pika, sure got food for you to eat de... dun worry..."
I guess this is the second time i go to outing with at close the sea with games...
The first time was my McDonald de store got outing, then we go there eat and the manager there plan game for us... isnt that good... cus no freedom want to do what thigns...
Then now this outing... hmm... hope that is will be fun lor...
can.... help recommend him a tailorOriginally posted by av98m:you look fine, I was pulling your leg
unless of course you also have a 40 inch waist...then cannot help you liao![]()
just like pikaOriginally posted by sbst275:Even if there are still innocent ones, I believe it's a handful nia
no no... I work in McDonalds and there was a Crew Outing... Every year will have one... The second time was bowling with loads of foods! the foods is the attractive part >.<"Originally posted by choco B:That's a good, supportive rat!
Wow you mean you went Macdonalds Birthday Party? I think I went before when I was in Primary School...
The 2nd pic you're wearing a t-shirt mah...the shirt wasn't thick ....Originally posted by Fatum:is it because of the sweater ? .....![]()
I saw....is that you?Originally posted by Fatum:wanda, I PM you some pantagonia shots ....
that's me lah .... trekking trip ... second peak of mt seymour ... 1000 feet drop beneath my feet ....Originally posted by Wanda:I saw....is that you?Buay siang leh...but that guy looks more hunky.
Loners have loads of time to think what to do...Originally posted by av98m:
I want that pic too!!Originally posted by Fatum:that's me lah .... trekking trip ... second peak of mt seymour ... 1000 feet drop beneath my feet ....
cool eh ...![]()
That pic can see his eyes.Originally posted by elindra:I want that pic too!!
How come I only got the fishing pics!!!
I thought you're piscatorially inclined mah ....Originally posted by elindra:I want that pic too!!
How come I only got the fishing pics!!!
It's you bec I said he looks hunky, right?Originally posted by Fatum:that's me lah .... trekking trip ... second peak of mt seymour ... 1000 feet drop beneath my feet ....
cool eh ...![]()
You know the way you asked itOriginally posted by av98m:I want Fatum's 'before' pics too![]()