and choco pours cold water on fatumOriginally posted by choco B:Maybe it's all the trekking exertion pre-photo that makes him look more toned in the pic
I want pics of sporty XMMs in exchange ...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pics...wat pics?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and choco pours cold water on fatum![]()

you'll get an uneven tan .....Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the lady wore the beige-white costume one...
very nice...must slim down, wear like that..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the lady wore the beige-white costume one...
very nice...must slim down, wear like that..![]()
Huh my eyebrows each one got a different shape lehOriginally posted by choco B:Elindra I have to say your brows look nicely groomed manCute pic!
Does AV also have a hunky version photo?Originally posted by av98m:ah fatum, that is a more hunky photo.....I think its the attire plus hairstyle![]()
so cute!!!Originally posted by elindra:Hehehe I dare to share my pic here
When I was a cub
Originally posted by elindra:Huh my eyebrows each one got a different shape leh
Now when I'm all grown up very jialet![]()
You have thick hair.Originally posted by elindra:Hehehe I dare to share my pic here
When I was a cub
wear that I dun go church liao lor...Originally posted by choco B:The dress is long but I suspect outfit is not appropriate for church lor
unfortunately I lost a whole bunch of my early photos during a temporary move when my place was undergoing renovationOriginally posted by Wanda:Does AV also have a hunky version photo?![]()
Waa....AV in speedo.... *raises eyebrows*Originally posted by av98m:unfortunately I lost a whole bunch of my early photos during a temporary move when my place was undergoing renovation
including all my posing in my speedos pics at east coast beach![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Does AV also have a hunky version photo?![]()
now cannot liao. my 4-pack(never did have a 6-pack) has become a 1-pack liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa....AV in speedo.... *raises eyebrows*
Originally posted by av98m:including all my posing in my speedos pics at east coast beach![]()
I did all the classic buddybuilding posesOriginally posted by choco B:HEY tell me you did the "Look at my MATCHING PIPES" pose !!!!