wife abuse and later asked her to sell herselfOriginally posted by hisoka:seriously though, while what the guy did was excessive. I really wonder about the female. I also have doubt whether its entirely forced or the woman at least agreed to some degree![]()
i doubt its possible to check it like totally. I mean if they replaced one part, it might still work for awhile........Originally posted by jetta:Yes but I don't know how thoroughly they check it.
Originally posted by jetta:Yes but I don't know how thoroughly they check it.
the thing is asking her to sell herself, it's not against the law is it?Originally posted by sbst275:wife abuse and later asked her to sell herself
Dun say abt injecting drugs, alrdy the one asking her to sell herself is bad enough le
Its just crazy. I mean come on, trail mounting for what the hell purposeOriginally posted by jetta:Sickening hor. I think it's unreasonable. I mean, to sell you a brand new item so that you can mount it up in your kitchen just to see if you like the way it looks? If you don't, you'll put it back in the box and return it? How can I re-sell it as new to the next customer? After all, to mount it on the wall, you have to use the mounting template that comes with the appliance. HAIZ. People!!!!
Tsk...tsk....Originally posted by hisoka:seriously though, while what the guy did was excessive. I really wonder about the female. I also have doubt whether its entirely forced or the woman at least agreed to some degree![]()
Sian hor. Dealing with people like this just makes me roll my eyes. And then to tell me that they find this unreasonable and that they will no longer shop with us. Piangz.Originally posted by hisoka:Its just crazy. I mean come on, trail mounting for what the hell purpose![]()
And the next thing will be you want to try the machine to see if works well with your kitchen![]()
dot dot dot .......... >.< !Originally posted by Ferret:I had succumbed to the club30s mentality
I just had my unagi don again for lunch. I told em to remove the salad.
because it makes me think of fatum. horrors![]()
Salads are good for you.... and non-fattening if eaten without too much dressing.Originally posted by Ferret:I had succumbed to the club30s mentality
I just had my unagi don again for lunch. I told em to remove the salad.
because it makes me think of fatum. horrors![]()
..let seeOriginally posted by hisoka:the thing is asking her to sell herself, it's not against the law is it?
So in the end its wife abuse and iinjecting drugs. I don't know about you but I can't see how you can prove definitively whether he forced it on her or she was a willing party................![]()
-sigh-Originally posted by Fatum:dot dot dot .......... >.< !
Rabbit food.Originally posted by Wanda:Salads are good for you.... and non-fattening if eaten without too much dressing.
It's in the newpaperOriginally posted by hisoka:seriously though, while what the guy did was excessive. I really wonder about the female. I also have doubt whether its entirely forced or the woman at least agreed to some degree![]()
Originally posted by elindra:It's in the newpaper
She refused but he beat her up everyday till she agreed and she was beating up so badly she had to go for stiches
She also had a miscarriage due to the beatings and everytime she went to the hospital she lied to the doctors she hurt herself
Basically she has low esteem and thinks her husband abuses her coz he loves her and she has no contact with her family and friends
Originally posted by Wanda:Tsk...tsk....
I think hisoka should not ever get into a r/s with a woman, much less get married.
If she was willing he don't have to beat her up right?Originally posted by hisoka:the thing is asking her to sell herself, it's not against the law is it?
So in the end its wife abuse and iinjecting drugs. I don't know about you but I can't see how you can prove definitively whether he forced it on her or she was a willing party................![]()
Originally posted by elindra:It's in the newpaper
She refused but he beat her up everyday till she agreed and she was beating up so badly she had to go for stiches
She also had a miscarriage due to the beatings and everytime she went to the hospital she lied to the doctors she hurt herself
Basically she has low esteem and thinks her husband abuses her coz he loves her and she has no contact with her family and friends
Some times i really wonder why she wants to go through all thatOriginally posted by elindra:It's in the newpaper
XDD !Originally posted by gigabyte14:harlo all
ur discussion looks interesting![]()
It's so sad how one person is able to psycho another, mind, body and soul. I always wonder how this abuse starts, and why.Originally posted by elindra:It's in the newpaper