Be thankful you don't have to share Sg roads with that beast. Then again, be thankful you don't have hulking American SUVs there. I cannot imagine why people who live in the city would need one.Originally posted by the Bear:there's one big american thing i don't understand.. it's called the HumVee
Originally posted by Ferret:XDD !
Originally posted by av98m:our prisons are not like theirs lah
come to think of it, if I go to that kind of prison confirm will be in spectacular shape by the time I'm released.
free gym and not much else to do![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Be thankful you don't have to share Sg roads with that beast. Then again, be thankful you don't have hulking American SUVs there. I cannot imagine why people who live in the city would need one.
attracting attention, maybe?Originally posted by jetta:Be thankful you don't have to share Sg roads with that beast. Then again, be thankful you don't have hulking American SUVs there. I cannot imagine why people who live in the city would need one.
You forgot the Volvo. Lexus is small compared to the Volvo, BMW and Porsche onesOriginally posted by the Bear:there are a few SUVs around.. the Lexus, the BMW and the Porsche ones are also pretty huge
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
Is the treatment very shiok? I love getting massages. How's your back? MG pulled his recently too.Originally posted by the Bear:later at IMM, if i'm hungry i'll try that ice cream crepe thing... with Sea Salt and Caramel flavour ice cream
grrr.. another 15 minutes before i can go shower.. i'm covered in oil from the ayuverdic treatment
......Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you guys get too protective about females too. I'm just unwilling to just condemn outright without getting more facts.
You ain't seen huge till you've seen the Ford Expedition and the likes.Originally posted by the Bear:there are a few SUVs around.. the Lexus, the BMW and the Porsche ones are also pretty huge
Originally posted by jetta:Is the treatment very shiok? I love getting massages. How's your back? MG pulled his recently too.
Good, you're back. You still owe us that Night Safari story ah. *all ears*Originally posted by fudgester:......
To put it bluntly...
.... I really, really pity the future Mrs Hisoka.
Originally posted by jetta:You ain't seen huge till you've seen the Ford Expedition and the likes.
Originally posted by jetta:Good, you're back. You still owe us that Night Safari story ah. *all ears*
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. you not xdd..
you're xmm
Ya manOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. jetta's got a long long memory
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
i'm 18 already leh
*tick tock* Time's a wasting leh.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. jetta's got a long long memory
story?Originally posted by jetta:Good, you're back. You still owe us that Night Safari story ah. *all ears*
Originally posted by the Bear:still xmm to us
Originally posted by gigabyte14:story?
I WANNA HEAR
Originally posted by the Bear:once upon a time, a xmm called giga went to the night safari..
the first creature came up, and giga screamed in fright and went home..
and the creatures lived happily ever after
the end