You're so cute. I enjoyed reading your translation. Could you translate the entire thing?Originally posted by popikachu:Man's timid heart is bursting with the things he must not say,
(a man got a lot of things cannot be said...)
For the Woman that God gave him isn't his to give away;
(god give him woman is not for him to give away)
But when hunter meets with husbands, each confirms the other's tale --
(?????????)
The female of the species is more deadly than the male.
( female is more dangerous then the male)
Right? lol
dun anyhow anyhowOriginally posted by the Bear:ahh... this xmm wants to be Mrs hisk
hey hisk! go make your move on this xmm
paisehOriginally posted by the Bear:it's not a generation gap.. Kipling died in.. 1936 i think?
u dontOriginally posted by gigabyte14:urs is nearest ma![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:mine mine mine![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:u dontme. I poke out ur eyes ah !
zzzOriginally posted by jetta:You're so cute. I enjoyed reading your translation. Could you translate the entire thing?![]()
xdd is xdd.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
yeah he's cute. he's got the cheeks to pinch !Originally posted by jetta:You're so cute. I enjoyed reading your translation. Could you translate the entire thing?![]()
old hag.Originally posted by Ferret:xdd is xdd.![]()
nite Jetta, LotusFairy always a good gal...Originally posted by jetta:Alamak, chat until forgot the time. Time to sleep. Gotta work in the morning. Be good hor you all. Night!
zzzOriginally posted by Ferret:yeah he's cute. he's got the cheeks to pinch !
now u know why there are avchus ?![]()
nite~Originally posted by jetta:Alamak, chat until forgot the time. Time to sleep. Gotta work in the morning. Be good hor you all. Night!
yeah I got the wrinkly face, sunken cheeks, squinty eyes, wild white hair kind of lookOriginally posted by gigabyte14:old hag.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Club 30 is inundated with ginahs.....
when are u going to have ur own ginahs?Originally posted by Wanda:Club 30 is inundated with ginahs.....
no pluralOriginally posted by Wanda:Club 30 is inundated with ginahs.....
thats sickening in a kind of way.Originally posted by popikachu:yea lor gina will cheer auntie, uncles, ah gong , ah ma up de ^^
One ingrate cat is already quite a handful, so why would I need ginahs that one needs to feed for at least 21 years to bug me ?Originally posted by InnoHippo:when are u going to have ur own ginahs?