just look at avchus ........ so adorableOriginally posted by Ferret:thats sickening in a kind of way.
i dont understand av's infatuation sometimes.
special school >.<"Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:thought of learning hand-signs language....
any advise where or who should I approach?
Pika...though I've yet to meet you....can I ask why do you really want to be the mod for AA har?Originally posted by popikachu:yea lor gina will cheer auntie, uncles, ah gong , ah ma up de ^^
Actually pretty ugly.Originally posted by InnoHippo:just look at avchus ........ so adorable
ambitionsOriginally posted by Wanda:Pika...though I've yet to meet you....can I ask why do you really want to be the mod for AA har?
doing a devil, hee heeOriginally posted by Wanda:Pika...though I've yet to meet you....can I ask why do you really want to be the mod for AA har?
So you have no ambitions?Originally posted by gigabyte14:ambitions![]()
What kind of siggy are you looking for?Originally posted by Ferret:Actually pretty ugly.
Wanted to remove em, but cant find meltz to do me new siggie![]()
err...Originally posted by Wanda:Pika...though I've yet to meet you....can I ask why do you really want to be the mod for AA har?
test ur own patience mahOriginally posted by Wanda:One ingrate cat is already quite a handful, so why would I need ginahs that one needs to feed for at least 21 years to bug me ?![]()
Ahem....I need to understand the younger generation of today....who knows, they may become our leaders of tomorrow...and all that crap.Originally posted by Ferret:doing a devil, hee hee![]()
Keii ah... also very hard to locate.Originally posted by elindra:What kind of siggy are you looking for?
If not as Ah Keii
put your yandao ferret back lor ^^Originally posted by Ferret:Actually pretty ugly.
Wanted to remove em, but cant find meltz to do me new siggie![]()
he is going to waraku whatOriginally posted by Ferret:Keii ah... also very hard to locate.
>.<"
Har? So you're action does not match what your heart feels ah? Aren't you bluffing yourself then?Originally posted by popikachu:err...
Actually, i just follow my heart lor... I question myself that a number of times also... Got a number of answer too but it doesn't really match with how my heart feel leh...
But still, if time were to reverse, i would still want to be mod of AA... ^^
Is not bluffing myself... is i not really understand myself...Originally posted by Wanda:Har? So you're action does not match what your heart feels ah? Aren't you bluffing yourself then?
Why dun you go breed some and test your own.Originally posted by InnoHippo:test ur own patience mah
help pika make one for SC leh >.<"Originally posted by elindra:I know how to make banners but my skills are limited![]()