If you don't even understand yourself, then what do you think is your role in AA?Originally posted by popikachu:Is not bluffing myself... is i not really understand myself...
ooo....just hang out with em sometimes loh.Originally posted by Wanda:Ahem....I need to understand the younger generation of today....who knows, they may become our leaders of tomorrow...and all that crap.![]()
i yandao is established fact riaos.Originally posted by popikachu:put your yandao ferret back lor ^^
i don't think i have homosexual tendencies. maybe you would find him more suitable.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... this xmm wants to be Mrs hisk
hey hisk! go make your move on this xmm
shldnt u be sleeping ?Originally posted by Fatum:I wan customized siggy also leh ....![]()
Cute and Creative ^^Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
You know what kind of ppl I like to hang out with? The ppl who aren't quite from the mainstream. Previously, I used to know a kinda notti young chap who wants to be a DJ, and it was fascinating to see how interesting these ppl can be...and they were funny.Originally posted by Ferret:ooo....just hang out with em sometimes loh.
makes u ...feel a tad younger sometimes![]()
-removes pilot badge-Originally posted by elindra:he is going to waraku what
ask him tomorrow la
how abt a pic of marshmallow man jogging on treadmill, munching on lettuce?Originally posted by Fatum:I wan customized siggy also leh ....![]()
Just to moderate the forum lor...Originally posted by Wanda:If you don't even understand yourself, then what do you think is your role in AA?
Here comes the auntie that will cheer up by gina~Originally posted by tare:how abt a pic of marshmallow man jogging on treadmill, munching on lettuce?
the consensus from my pics is that I'm not round hor ...Originally posted by tare:how abt a pic of marshmallow man jogging on treadmill, munching on lettuce?
ur angmoh hor......Originally posted by popikachu:Here comes the auntie that will cheer up by gina~
Opps.
zzzOriginally posted by tare:ur angmoh hor......
"here comes the auntie who will cheer up gina~"
or
"here comes the auntie who will be cheer up by gina~"
I RIKES MAINSTREAM !Originally posted by Wanda:You know what kind of ppl I like to hang out with? The ppl who aren't quite from the mainstream. Previously, I used to know a kinda notti young chap who wants to be a DJ, and it was fascinating to see how interesting these ppl can be...and they were funny.![]()
Pika de mathematics is main stream de!Originally posted by Ferret:I RIKES MAINSTREAM !
Sometimes the off beat ones are a little to weird for my taste![]()
the 2 different sentances written by tare have different meanings just because of the will and will beOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz
btw, why must 'will be'? cannot just 'will' meh?
haha
got free tuition lesson here >.<"
cos haben happen yet.Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
btw, why must 'will be'? cannot just 'will' meh?
haha
got free tuition lesson here >.<"
But that is also my favorite brand for milk O.OOriginally posted by elindra:Hmmm looking at the Milk thread in Food forums
I dun understand why so many ppl like HL milk
That milk is the most awful tasting brand in the market that they have to add vanilla flavorings in to improve the taste but hor it leaves this weird after taste in the mouth
the auntie is a panda so use that for animal correct isit?Originally posted by tare:ur angmoh hor......
or
So are you off beat or mainstream....since you dunno how to eat soooo many things.....Originally posted by Ferret:I RIKES MAINSTREAM !
Sometimes the off beat ones are a little to weird for my taste![]()
i thought it is the 'by' that change the meaning of the sentence?Originally posted by elindra:the 2 different sentances written by tare have different meanings just because of the will and will be
"here comes the auntie who will cheer up gina~"Originally posted by tare:ur angmoh hor......
or
NopeOriginally posted by popikachu:i thought it is the 'by' that change the meaning of the sentence?