I am working towards mainstream.Originally posted by Wanda:So are you off beat or mainstream....since you dunno how to eat soooo many things.....![]()
I dun mind HL milk... and I like meiji too...but can't drink fresh milk.Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm looking at the Milk thread in Food forums
I dun understand why so many ppl like HL milk
That milk is the most awful tasting brand in the market that they have to add vanilla flavorings in to improve the taste but hor it leaves this weird after taste in the mouth
actually its both. by indicates the subject after will be doing something also.Originally posted by elindra:Nope
Bu shi ren he de >.<"Originally posted by popikachu:But that is also my favorite brand for milk O.O
wait hor, i neber said i scared of cabbage !Originally posted by Wanda:Worse....you're afraid of cabbage.![]()
It's not a crime...but you're scared by food ...like cabbage, and other stuff.Originally posted by Ferret:I am working towards mainstream.
I very happy being normal. lol
Dunno how to eat many things not a crime!!!
haveOriginally posted by Wanda:So you have no ambitions?
Originally posted by elindra:Bu shi ren he de >.<"
HL milk is made from powdered milk then sold chilled
I refuse to drink HL milk
Coz the taste really CMI and they attempt to cover the smell with flavourings
Drink HL so called plain milk and other brands
YOu will find that there is this weird taste left on your tongue after you drink HL milk. Also they add vanilla flavouring to it
Originally posted by elindra:Bu shi ren he de >.<"
YOu will find that there is this weird taste left on your tongue after you drink HL milk. Also they add vanilla flavouring to it
Yeah but the main change is in 'be'Originally posted by hisoka:actually its both. by indicates the subject after will be doing something also.
but, is it healthy?Originally posted by elindra:Bu shi ren he de >.<"
dun worry fatum i'm sure u r in good shape....Originally posted by Fatum:the consensus from my pics is that I'm not round hor ...![]()
Grammar rulesOriginally posted by popikachu:"here comes the auntie who will be cheered up by gina~"
Why is cheered and not cheer?
Geez... I wonder how i pass my EOY exam sia lol
will BE riaos mahz.Originally posted by popikachu:"here comes the auntie who will be cheered up by gina~"
"will be" is future tense so the action it indicates will already have happened in that sense so its in past tense.Originally posted by popikachu:"here comes the auntie who will be cheered up by gina~"
hey there's someone here who fear lettuce!!!!Originally posted by Wanda:So are you off beat or mainstream....since you dunno how to eat soooo many things.....
Worse....you're afraid of cabbage.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:have
but not this, so 'small case'
Pika you like to eat heavily processed food?Originally posted by popikachu:but, is it healthy?
Cus that weird taste you say i what i like... other milk dun have the milk taste de...
You can't remember the rules...Originally posted by elindra:Grammar rules
Dun ask me to explain la
I can't remember the rules liao
*sits on tare ...Originally posted by tare:hey there's someone here who fear lettuce!!!!
ahem ahem ! I do not fear lettuce !Originally posted by tare:hey there's someone here who fear lettuce!!!!
just get vanilla flavouring and add to watever u drink.... even water will taste like milkOriginally posted by popikachu:but, is it healthy?
Cus that weird taste you say i what i like... other milk dun have the milk taste de...
I dunno...Originally posted by elindra:Pika you like to eat heavily processed food?
The weird aftertaste is due to the additional flavourings they add into the milk