I like duck skin alot! But i hate chicken skin... >.<"Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i missed the Peking duck in Beijing...
dun really can find proper good peking duck in singapore...
tell me about it.. i have to switch betwn online chat and drafting official correspondences with clients and registries....Originally posted by hisoka:No no we speak singlish and not terrible english. Its a different language.
But i admit i'm guilty. Its worse in the forums cos i refuse to caps and even spell check![]()
then you type "liddat" lor....Originally posted by tare:tell me about it.. i have to switch betwn online chat and drafting official correspondences with clients and registries....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:muahahahahahahahaha ......................
*evil cackle ...
\Originally posted by popikachu:btw....
Alot is not a word right? Should be A lot right?
Abit is also not a word right? Should be A bit right?
lol i used shortform too much i really get confuse liao...
then who?Originally posted by Ferret:i am just a little terrified of chilli cabbage. a.k.a kimchi.
the lettuce fearer aint me![]()
got ppl wanna challenge bear to eating >.<"Originally posted by ispyyy:No1 ever see chiak buffet, hor???
scarely, pika see me eat liao...
he will say "omg... horribe .... I just see some1 worse than bear "
Pain.Originally posted by tare:tell me about it.. i have to switch betwn online chat and drafting official correspondences with clients and registries....![]()
the one who laugh at the chilli cabbage fearer.Originally posted by gigabyte14:then who?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its not phobias
need help?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
lets see if i can find pictures of fish heads, tentacles, eyeballs, lamb heads, lime and whatever![]()
that looks nastyOriginally posted by Fatum:
let's see who's screaming firstOriginally posted by Fatum:
ooh the uninformedOriginally posted by popikachu:got ppl wanna challenge bear to eating >.<"

*sigh*Originally posted by Ferret:the one who laugh at the chilli cabbage fearer.
Originally posted by av98m:*sigh*
kimchi is not chilli cabbage.
kimchi is FERMENTED/ROTTING chilli cabbage![]()
and I am ordering kimchi fish guts tomorrow![]()