Yummy with japanese rice.Originally posted by Fatum:
got la..Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i missed the Peking duck in Beijing...
dun really can find proper good peking duck in singapore...
yupz. so's cheese for that matterOriginally posted by sbst275:![]()
Rotting?
Me too!Originally posted by av98m:and I am ordering kimchi fish guts tomorrow![]()
and we eat in front of ferretOriginally posted by elindra:Me too!
Originally posted by bluejuice:got la..
i once ate at sichuan dou hua.. they had the chef specially from beijing who specialise in peking ducks..
it was done so well....
i suggest arrangeing all fish heads to face ferretOriginally posted by av98m:and we eat in front of ferret![]()
I must eat sea urchin, salmon roe and tuna with egg sushi tooOriginally posted by av98m:tomorrow I must also eat more of the sushi, including the sea urchin and tuna with egg
can share with someone else mah...Originally posted by elindra:I must eat sea urchin, salmon roe and tuna with egg sushi too
But hor if I eat 8 pieces of sushi I no need to eat cold noodles liao
you are weakOriginally posted by elindra:I must eat sea urchin, salmon roe and tuna with egg sushi too
Originally posted by Wanda:That reminds me...i once had $80 worth of vouchers for sichuan dou hua, but I forgot to use them at the restaurant.
I said before carbo is my appetite killerOriginally posted by av98m:you are weak![]()
i thot stella gal went holidaying in europe?Originally posted by sbst275:Stella has reported to P. Tekong liao ar?
Cold noodles got small portion one right? Otherwise, someone else can share with you.Originally posted by elindra:I must eat sea urchin, salmon roe and tuna with egg sushi too
Wa enjoying good life bef reporting to TekongOriginally posted by bluejuice:i thot stella gal went holidaying in europe?
No wonder PB dun really take abt rice based food muchOriginally posted by elindra:I said before carbo is my appetite killer
As long as I eat rice or noodles, I cannot really eat anything else
The last time I could stuff my face at Phuket was because we just ate meat and seafood and no rice
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what a waste....
i 7 wksOriginally posted by sbst275:I heard the kids this year got a longer sch holiday har?