i go with you....for Peking Ducky...Originally posted by bluejuice:got la..
i once ate at sichuan dou hua.. they had the chef specially from beijing who specialise in peking ducks..
it was done so well....
5 mins only?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back...
jumped in the pool swam about for about 5 minutes and the lifeguards told us all to come out because of lightning activity
so i went to IMM, armed with coupons
Entec DVD+R 50pc in 1 spindle for $36.90 less $20.00 from coupon = $16.90
Entec DVD-R 50pc in 1 spindle for $36.58 less $20.70 from coupon = $15.88
total for 50 blank DVDs = $32.78
not bad huh?
careful ur backOriginally posted by the Bear:i must go on a diet...
each extra kg of blubber exerts 100kg of pressure on the back...
I mean MOE sch kids la... Always the spamming crap comes around those timeOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i 7 wks
almost ending le![]()
i cant do without rice...Originally posted by elindra:I said before carbo is my appetite killer
As long as I eat rice or noodles, I cannot really eat anything else
The last time I could stuff my face at Phuket was because we just ate meat and seafood and no rice
Originally posted by popikachu:i cant do without rice...![]()
i can share the cold noodle with u Elindra....Originally posted by Wanda:Cold noodles got small portion one right? Otherwise, someone else can share with you.
np holidayOriginally posted by sbst275:I mean MOE sch kids la... Always the spamming crap comes around those time
Now you holiday?
however, MPB obviously enjoys his hor fun carbsOriginally posted by sbst275:No wonder PB dun really take abt rice based food much
O.OOriginally posted by the Bear:must... not.. say.. anything...
Got ppl wanna challenge you wor~Originally posted by ispyyy:No1 ever see chiak buffet, hor???
scarely, pika see me eat liao...
he will say "omg... horribe .... I just see some1 worse than bear "
It's like that one laOriginally posted by gigabyte14:np holiday
til 15 oct
strange though
when in school, i wanna holidays
and when in holidays, i wanna school
wtf![]()
wa, 500 posts in 6 daysOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i can share the cold noodle with u Elindra....
i like it with the quail egg beaten in the dip too.
that was a couple of years back actually...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i go with you....for Peking Ducky...![]()
I can't take too much riceOriginally posted by sbst275:No wonder PB dun really take abt rice based food much
simi insect porn threadOriginally posted by hisoka:btw av did you see the insect porn thread? or is that your clone?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, the zombie lau lee has eaten some bad brains and is talking about 'reunion' of singapore and malaysia again..
i think if he caught fire right now, i won't piss on him
I seeOriginally posted by av98m:however, MPB obviously enjoys his hor fun carbs![]()
alright then ^^Originally posted by the Bear:i'm on a diet.. let av be the flag-bearer for club 30
Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, the zombie lau lee has eaten some bad brains and is talking about 'reunion' of singapore and malaysia again..
i think if he caught fire right now, i won't piss on him
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=285055Originally posted by av98m:simi insect porn thread![]()