..huh... bye bye peking ducky...again...Originally posted by bluejuice:that was a couple of years back actually...
duno what's the standard now...
Originally posted by popikachu:alright then ^^
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:I can't take too much rice
I think my stomach have problems digesting carbohydrates
Was it you who PM me about the camphor smoked duck?Originally posted by bluejuice:that was a couple of years back actually...
duno what's the standard now...
I have the most problems with riceOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
So Bee Hoon also tak boleh?Originally posted by elindra:I have the most problems with rice
With noodles and bread it is still ok but rice....-_-"
Ehem.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. you can set it up since you're so close to av
Bee Hoon is okOriginally posted by sbst275:So Bee Hoon also tak boleh?
kee guaiOriginally posted by elindra:Bee Hoon is ok
The worst is rice
not me not me!!Originally posted by Wanda:Was it you who PM me about the camphor smoked duck?![]()
got name or not?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i wanna watch this jap cartoon..
anyone got this serial...can borrow?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSiakmVLEG0
with ur angmoh i just need to clarify... u meant ahem issit??Originally posted by popikachu:Ehem.
eekOriginally posted by the Bear:check out this weird story => Old woman grows a horn
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i wanna watch this jap cartoon..
anyone got this serial...can borrow?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSiakmVLEG0
Bee hoon is very light...somehow, like not very filling.Originally posted by sbst275:kee guai
Originally posted by tare:with ur angmoh i just need to clarify... u meant ahem issit??
btw i hope u do understand the innotation of *ahem*