Originally posted by elindra:MPB just said he wants hor fun today
you bad lor...Originally posted by Wanda:Liars should not go unpunished.![]()
maybe you should send some for analysis to see if there IS addictive substancesOriginally posted by elindra:MPB just said he wants hor fun today
maybe u wanna try IPOH HOR FUN...Originally posted by elindra:MPB just said he wants hor fun today
The point is, you're were being evil, then you lied. If you dun feel sorry, then good bye.Originally posted by popikachu:you bad lor...
you quote then ferret see it again... -.-"
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:you bad lor...
you quote then ferret see it again... -.-"
haha
>.<"Originally posted by Wanda:The point is, you're were being evil, then you lied. If you dun feel sorry, then good bye.
/hide behind bear...Originally posted by the Bear:but you were the one who posted it first..
quick! quick! go hide on av's lap
Originally posted by the Bear:but you were the one who posted it first..
quick! quick! go hide on av's lap
I dun think they have beef hor fun?Originally posted by the Bear:sayyy... how good is the beef hor fun from the belachan fish place?
one of these evenings, i'm going to tarpow from there for the family.. with a belachan fish and the duck feet
song boOriginally posted by Ferret:I HATE U !
AND HISOKA !
AND PIKA !
ALL GO DIE !
#$#$%#%%@%#@#@#
Originally posted by Ferret:DONT THINK I DUNNO HOW TO READ BACK PAGES !
@#%@%#%#@#@%#@%###@@#@#
CRUEL CRUEL PPL !
@#%@%#%#@#@%#@%###@@#@#
CRUEL CRUEL PPL !
They may have beef hor fun.Originally posted by elindra:I dun think they have beef hor fun?
Need to ask
All along it is seafood hor fun
@#%@%#%#@#@%#@%###@@#@#
CRUEL CRUEL PPL !

is quite cute lehOriginally posted by Ferret:AV ALSO !![]()
-rOar-
I may act brave.Originally posted by popikachu:I really wonder why ferret scared so many things lol...
Fish eat Ferret?![]()