i think i learn how to use hands to catch leOriginally posted by the Bear:wah.. giga the xmm not afraid of roaches!
i dun mean shoot with a camera lah...Originally posted by the Bear:shoot what?
i'll let whoever wants to have a go with my camera tomorrow
Originally posted by elindra:add pika in TBC please
[b]Dinner @ Waraku Marina on 12 Oct 2007, 7.00pm
Gluttons
1. AV
2. Elindra
3. Lotus
4. Bear
5. InnoHippo
6. Kuali Baba
7. zoragirl
8. Ferret
9. Bluejuice
10. Tare
11. Keii
TBC
1. Hisk
2. Don Don
3. TX
4. 7-11
5. noahnoah
Wanda not joining liao[/b]
Depending on what you want to classify as english. there's england/queen's, american, singlish, and all the localised variations and slangs.Originally posted by popikachu:err... english got so many type?
Originally posted by popikachu:err... english got so many type?
U want me to whack uOriginally posted by popikachu:add pika in TBC please
i confirm with you on 13th october >.<"

I'm sorry that I speak a mix of american and queen's englishOriginally posted by the Bear:there's american english which spells and pronounces stuff strangely
and there's a mishmash in australian english..
then there's each country which uses the english language, throwing in little bits of their own culture and native terms into it
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun mean shoot with a camera lah...![]()
he wants to excuse to avchus.Originally posted by elindra:U want me to whack u
The dinner is tomorrow 12th Oct. You want me to confirm with you on the 13th
Originally posted by gigabyte14:posting for dear old ferrey again
nvm lah... cus i 12th dunno work until what time cannot confirm mah...Originally posted by elindra:U want me to whack u
The dinner is tomorrow 12th Oct. You want me to confirm with you on the 13th
Originally posted by elindra:I'm sorry that I speak a mix of american and queen's english![]()
Originally posted by elindra:but.. but... i've never seen wanda
Wanda not joining liao[/b]
Then MOE teach what english?Originally posted by elindra:I'm sorry that I speak a mix of american and queen's english![]()
Queen's EnglishOriginally posted by popikachu:Then MOE teach what english?
Originally posted by popikachu:Then MOE teach what english?
mine's go knows whatOriginally posted by elindra:I'm sorry that I speak a mix of american and queen's english![]()
.......................................Originally posted by popikachu:
yah...firearms...i did once at the Chao Chu Kang Shooting Club..Originally posted by the Bear:then with what?
firearms?
i'm good with them but i don't like them
Originally posted by the Bear:does anyone have some rat poison around?

Originally posted by elindra:i have family bbq
Gluttons
1. AV
2. Elindra
3. Lotus
4. Bear
5. InnoHippo
6. Kuali Baba
7. zoragirl
8. Ferret
9. Bluejuice