Aiyo I pass you some Danzen tablets laterOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:now feeling nose a bit no-feeling, throat a bit sore....
i am confirmed....gonna be sick liao...![]()
dont worry ....... hippo will call tare when lostOriginally posted by tare:*imagine hippo print tis out and walk ard look at the "guide"*![]()
Wanda got a colleague or something who's available I think.Originally posted by InnoHippo:keep a lookout for interesting babes ok
i dun mind getting "lost" if i got time and $$ to do some shopping along the way.. and if my back isnt' hurtingOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:inside Luan? it's a MAZE....luan too mild liao....
i am not the shopping type, i get lost in shopping malls...![]()
Er...i think dun have. I think most interesting babes (whatever it means) would normally go to unisex gyms to "bio" and be "bio-ed" in their mid-riff revealing gear. You can ask lotus fairy.Originally posted by InnoHippo:keep a lookout for interesting babes ok
i dun take medicine unless I super jialat ....( i only taken Panadol twice in my lifetime)...Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo I pass you some Danzen tablets later
That one good to take before you get a full blown sore throat
Danzen tablets is to stop you from getting a sore throat before it flares upOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun take medicine unless I super jialat ....( i only taken Panadol twice in my lifetime)...
it's oki lah...if sore throat (i eat, dun talk), if sleepy (i sleep on tatami mat, and I need bigger space, and a pillow)..![]()
at least this time you wun be stressed out taking picsOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun take medicine unless I super jialat ....( i only taken Panadol twice in my lifetime)...
it's oki lah...if sore throat (i eat, dun talk), if sleepy (i sleep on tatami mat, and I need bigger space, and a pillow)..![]()
Hippo...Originally posted by Wanda:Er...i think dun have. I think most interesting babes (whatever it means) would normally go to unisex gyms to "bio" and be "bio-ed" in their mid-riff revealing gear. You can ask lotus fairy.![]()
kick-boxing babes should be more hot mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Er...i think dun have. I think most interesting babes (whatever it means) would normally go to unisex gyms to "bio" and be "bio-ed" in their mid-riff revealing gear. You can ask lotus fairy.![]()
I take pic of hippo tonightOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Hippo...
send in your profile and and recent pics and short description of your interest and preference for a GF.....
I must verify all info 1st before introduction....![]()
Actually hor I wonder how come the doc never give you like a week mc or something like thatOriginally posted by tare:i dun mind getting "lost" if i got time and $$ to do some shopping along the way.. and if my back isnt' hurting
i'll prob take the shutter bus frm city hall... i dun wanna risk walking thr... plus if i walk it may take me 30mins to reach![]()
i din bring camera...Originally posted by av98m:at least this time you wun be stressed out taking pics![]()
hehe....imagine hippo mouth big big, slurping green noodle, face half buried into the big bowl....Originally posted by av98m:I take pic of hippo tonight![]()
ok ....... u can take pic of hippo's tummyOriginally posted by av98m:I take pic of hippo tonight![]()
i dunnoe alsoOriginally posted by elindra:Actually hor I wonder how come the doc never give you like a week mc or something like that
Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe alsohe wanna give me 3 days mc.. but i went on thurs nite, so only got fri since sat and sun i no need mc
maybe he think since i can tahan the pain on and off for 2 mths, should be able to cont'd tahan lor...
But.....Originally posted by InnoHippo:kick-boxing babes should be more hot mah

would u accept if your son is "gay"?Originally posted by the Bear:i think av's parents should be very very distressed
That's if I ever get any children in the first place.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:would u accept if your son is "gay"?![]()
it's one thing to be gay.. but hard gayOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:would u accept if your son is "gay"?![]()