Erm.....Originally posted by elindra:Dun worry la
I felt like putting on pilot wings today coz I have a terrible outbreak
But nevermind la since it is you guys![]()
eeikk...why today, got a few of us kana skin outbreak..Originally posted by elindra:Dun worry la
I felt like putting on pilot wings today coz I have a terrible outbreak
But nevermind la since it is you guys![]()
I have 2 super giant pimplesOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:eeikk...why today, got a few of us kana skin outbreak..
my face oso kana disfigured//red rashes at strategic areas.
not enough rest ...heaty...sore throat, all roll into one...
sick gal, must.. eat.. more...![]()
i suggest aloe vera.Originally posted by the Bear:my sunburn itch is driving my nuts
got good friends advising me to put yoko yoko on it
screw it.. i'm going for lunch in 5 minutes' time
Originally posted by tare:u all pilot cos of pimples??!!!![]()
YOKO YOKO on sunburn itch??? dun think so lor...Originally posted by the Bear:my sunburn itch is driving my nuts
got good friends advising me to put yoko yoko on it
screw it.. i'm going for lunch in 5 minutes' time
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:YOKO YOKO on sunburn itch??? dun think so lor...![]()
I felt like piloting but not piloting laOriginally posted by tare:u all pilot cos of pimples??!!!![]()
I have this sadistic way of applying yoko yoko on itchOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:YOKO YOKO on sunburn itch??? dun think so lor...![]()
Aloe Vera and Tea Tree actually "dry up" the skin, that's why it is good for pimples...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i suggest aloe vera.
and not for food this time.
concealer?Originally posted by elindra:I felt like piloting but not piloting la
I'm walking over to Bear's office to get a lift later
Just that I feel very ugly![]()
you can actually buy aloe vera sunburnt lotion from pharmaciesOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:Aloe Vera and Tea Tree actually "dry up" the skin, that's why it is good for pimples...
izzit it a bit more itchy if it drys the sunburn...become flaky...errhh...
oki..bad imaginations..![]()
huh..where u going???Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:royal brunei airlines booking website is driving me crazy.
trying to book a flight to UKOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh..where u going???![]()
No la to help me skin breathe better I am not using any make-up of any kindOriginally posted by tare:concealer?
anw i feel very fat... i look preggy... purposely wear a dress to cover my tummy