At the recent natas fair, return flight tickets to London were being offered at $900...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:trying to book a flight to UK
they have cheap flights.. saw one for $1082 only to London
but their system work very sporadically.. I react a bit slowly, they say session expired
and NOW i can't get any flights cheaper than $1.4k
sianz try try try again!

TX!!! Are you and Don DOn turning up for the Waraku outing today?Originally posted by True_Xerion:*pokes head in* +1 ftw!!
vv
Originally posted by elindra:TX!!! Are you and Don DOn turning up for the Waraku outing today?
Err can you ask the guys in DimSum if any of them wanna buy my account or not? Trying to see it for $450 but hor DimSum side $350 I can let go liao. Closer friend I dun mind sell less![]()
I asked Don liao leh but no reply from her yet.Originally posted by True_Xerion:wakaru? food? shorrrre lol!
wat time & which wakaru?
btw why u suddenly wanna sell lol? and if u transfer back to old server leow means next transfer is locked will the 3month window is up?
will ask around for u lah anyways.
ps. /wave keii!
TX
Originally posted by elindra:Oh yah.. stella's back.. was telling him about the waraku outing.. he say he will confirm by today.. where is he?? maybe jetlag, still sleeping?
LATEST UPDATE!!!!
[b]Dinner @ Waraku Marina on 12 Oct 2007, 7.00pm
Gluttons
1. AV
2. Elindra
3. Lotus
4. Bear
5. InnoHippo
6. Kuali Baba
7. zoragirl
8. Ferret
9. Bluejuice
10. Tare
11. Keii
12. Don Don (Rare guestv)
13. TX (Rare guestv)
TBC
1. Hisk
2. 7-11
3. noahnoah
4. pikachu
Hello there.Originally posted by True_Xerion:wakaru? food? shorrrre lol!
wat time & which wakaru?
btw why u suddenly wanna sell lol? and if u transfer back to old server leow means next transfer is locked will the 3month window is up?
will ask around for u lah anyways.
ps. /wave keii!
TX
Issit?Originally posted by bluejuice:Oh yah.. stella's back.. was telling him about the waraku outing.. he say he will confirm by today.. where is he?? maybe jetlag, still sleeping?
i thot the room can take up to 15 ppl??Originally posted by elindra:Suddenly the tatami room like not big enough too
If there are no pilots and ppl just turn up we can squeeze together again![]()
Ya but 2 more seatsOriginally posted by bluejuice:i thot the room can take up to 15 ppl??
bluff one.... tickets $900 tax and all average price about $1.3k....Originally posted by Wanda:At the recent natas fair, return flight tickets to London were being offered at $900...
tell them, its too late.. they can sit elsewhere..Originally posted by elindra:Ya but 2 more seats
What if all the TBC wants to turn up![]()
yeah...plus fuel surcharge + noise pollution whatever sh!t is...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:bluff one.... tickets $900 tax and all average price about $1.3k....
axe oil is to apply to the nose ..when kana someone next to me, either super "perfumed" or the army boys super after-sweat odour...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back.. with a bottle of yoko yoko (the blue version.. they ran out of the red version) and a bottle of axe oil for the sunburn
just kidding
about the application to sunburn only
me big size...need the corner...Originally posted by bluejuice:i thot the room can take up to 15 ppl??