u so horrible ....... hide in the shadows and read our postsOriginally posted by Ferret:DONT THINK I NOT READING THREAD !
horrible horrible man !![]()
i bought too much t shirts in france, i probably don't even need to shop for cny next year.Originally posted by av98m:I will be a wee bit late, engaging in some retail therapy
Originally posted by stellazio:oh, yeah i said jap food sounded good, but i can't go.
i'm on a diet now.![]()
I BATH RIAOS !Originally posted by tare:now that u r awake.... pls dun go back to sleep hor...
dun come when everything's over AGAIN
Just bathed too. Gonna leave the house in awhile. Phweeee~ Food~Originally posted by Ferret:I BATH RIAOS !
-whines-
bath riaos wont sleep de !![]()
i just came back from bath !Originally posted by InnoHippo:u so horrible ....... hide in the shadows and read our posts
hope so lor. wait later reach at 9 cos oversleep againOriginally posted by Ferret:I BATH RIAOS !
-whines-
bath riaos wont sleep de !![]()
Hungrrriiieee~Originally posted by Keii:Just bathed too. Gonna leave the house in awhile. Phweeee~ Food~
eh u coming not. why ur name on TBC list ?Originally posted by hisoka:hope so lor. wait later reach at 9 cos oversleep again![]()
they were just speculating ma.Originally posted by Ferret:i just came back from bath !
then i see ppl plotting !![]()
no lah not coming le, got something else to do laterOriginally posted by Ferret:eh u coming not. why ur name on TBC list ?![]()
I AM TALKING ABT THIS !Originally posted by stellazio:they were just speculating ma.
expecting the worse, so anything happened won't be of any surprise to them.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hope I can get a seat next to ferret so I can finally pay her back for her horrible siggy![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
you come earlier and chope seats loh..Originally posted by Ferret:
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah not coming le, got something else to do later![]()
edit: cos i no moolah to order things to torture ferret![]()
......................Originally posted by stellazio:you come earlier and chope seats loh..
but knowing you.. by the time you come, they will have reserved for you le.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:......................
I AM ON MY WAY OUT RIAOS !![]()
wot wot ?Originally posted by stellazio:eh ferret i got sth i wana ask you.
why u haven't leave yet?Originally posted by Ferret:wot wot ?