huh? did u?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning....
after waraku, i really fell asleep while chatting with u guys... (paiseh... zora, bluejuice).
rise and shine....
morning jetta...Originally posted by jetta:Morning Bus, Ah Blue. Ho boh?
hohOriginally posted by jetta:Morning Bus, Ah Blue. Ho boh?
I just finished reading your gluttony session at Waraku (sp?) WAh!!!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:morning jetta...
all's well here...
how about urself?
Cho kang? I miss having weekends off. I love retail but I hate working on the weekends.Originally posted by sbst275:hoh
ho ho ho...Originally posted by jetta:I just finished reading your gluttony session at Waraku (sp?) WAh!!!!!!
Today public holiday laOriginally posted by jetta:Cho kang? I miss having weekends off. I love retail but I hate working on the weekends.![]()
Reading about your outings really makes me sad that I'm so far away. Why I so suay ah? *haiz* I know some Singaporeans here but it's not the same leh. Woe is me.Originally posted by bluejuice:ho ho ho...
Waraku is the correct spelling..
Its great eh? The room's big and we can talk, laugh as loud as we can...![]()
How I know leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Today public holiday la
Hari Raya
Come to SG then!Originally posted by jetta:Reading about your outings really makes me sad that I'm so far away. Why I so suay ah? *haiz* I know some Singaporeans here but it's not the same leh. Woe is me.![]()
Dun think soOriginally posted by jetta:How I know leh.So how are you "celebrating"? Going to visit your Muslim friends later? *thinking of the yummy makan*
Me in San Diego. S'right, sometimes I wish I could forget that I'm here.Originally posted by bluejuice:Come to SG then!
Btw.. where abouts are you? Melb or something? sorry, I don't really remember..
Simi skycam? Weather report? Traffic report?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think so
Me goes check Skycam
Oic..Originally posted by jetta:Me in San Diego. S'right, sometimes I wish I could forget that I'm here.So free today? No go out?
Maybe the malays in msia want to come Sg for holiday lor...Originally posted by sbst275:Wa
Causeway and 2nd Link no jam sia... Jam is coming into Singapore
When I was younger, I spent my Saturdays at East Coast Beach by the F2 parking lot. I lived in S'goon North then and I would ride my bike to the beach. That was something I enjoyed doing. Think I did that for about a year and a half and then don't know why stopped.Originally posted by bluejuice:Oic..
Don't know why I kept thinking you're in Australia..
No plans yet.. shall see what turns up later..
still early in sg anyways..
MaybeOriginally posted by bluejuice:Maybe the malays in msia want to come Sg for holiday lor...![]()
Wa so far siaOriginally posted by jetta:When I was younger, I spent my Saturdays at East Coast Beach by the F2 parking lot. I lived in S'goon North then and I would ride my bike to the beach. That was something I enjoyed doing. Think I did that for about a year and a half and then don't know why stopped.![]()
ECP is so crowded in the weekends...Originally posted by jetta:When I was younger, I spent my Saturdays at East Coast Beach by the F2 parking lot. I lived in S'goon North then and I would ride my bike to the beach. That was something I enjoyed doing. Think I did that for about a year and a half and then don't know why stopped.![]()