no ... I went drinking with the Malaysian students association .....Originally posted by the Bear:.. our waraku sessions have driven fatum to drink..
i'm so ashamed
Originally posted by Fatum:I just got back from drinking .....
and passed through a police road block .....
the donut muncher shone his mag lite into my face ... thought better of it, and waved me off ......
phew ! .... I'll get deported for DUI ....![]()
violence, little girls, some nudity and extra appendages not to your taste?Originally posted by av98m:elfen lied is...disturbing![]()
it isn't?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will be very sad if someone says it looks like a wedding album![]()
it is, but i don't want it too look too mushyOriginally posted by hisoka:it isn't?
well other than the participants looking abit aged
erm hope you dun mind me saying this but. i look at the photos and i get this impression that if it weren't that the photos were placed together, it might have just been photos fromtheir respective "make-overs"Originally posted by kopiosatu:it is, but i don't want it too look too mushy
something the groom requested... no, wait... demanded.
no kissing, no hugging, no playful cheesiness.
the participants have already reached 30
and you haven't wtach those i burned for you.Originally posted by av98m:elfen lied is...disturbing![]()
eh, u never read ah?Originally posted by hisoka:erm hope you dun mind me saying this but. i look at the photos and i get this impression that if it weren't that the photos were placed together, it might have just been photos fromtheir respective "make-overs"
no combined photos, in perhaps just standing next to each other or somehting?![]()
oh, only see the pic the words skipped cos to many picsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh, u never read ah?
one album is the couple album, the other one is the solo album
Originally posted by Fatum:no ... I went drinking with the Malaysian students association .....
spent half the night discussing Malay grammar with this bumi govt scholar from kelantan ....
and the other half reminiscing about Singapore Poly days with some johoreans ....
and we witnessed a bar fight .... it was awesome .... the male bartender got into a fight with a female patron ....
oh well ... morning mass tomorrow ....
*trots off to bed .....
fight with you for what?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:how come no one wants fight with me hah...![]()
it din look like wedding album lah...only the guy din look hapy lor..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will be very sad if someone says it looks like a wedding album![]()