ferret is hungry too.Originally posted by the Bear:i've always wondered about people who talk and refer to themselves at the third person
gas mask???!!Originally posted by elindra:KNS I HAVE TO TEACH HAM MURDERER AND HIS BREATHE REALLY FARKING STINKS!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:gas mask???!!![]()
eh why is shammies boring?Originally posted by elindra:You are asking me one charc I dunno how to play
Actually I dunno how to play pally and shammy
Ask me druid I still know coz I find pally and shammy sibei boring so I never bother learning them![]()
No la the real Jack of all trade is either Druid or PallyOriginally posted by stellazio:eh why is shammies boring?
they are versatile class ma.. jack of all trades..![]()
Clicky link: Speaking in the Third Person, Removed From RealityOriginally posted by the Bear:i've always wondered about people who talk and refer to themselves at the third person
woah liew.. i am going to play a nerfed class.. damnit.. btw which professions are good?Originally posted by elindra:No la the real Jack of all trade is either Druid or Pally
Shammy I hate to drop totems leh
Drop totem until fed-up
Anyway alot of ppl dun really play shammies these days coz they are a super nerfed class![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Clicky link: Speaking in the Third Person, Removed From Reality
I dun think it'll work. Its like dumping perfume does not cure the ills of not bathing regularlyOriginally posted by the Bear:make him swallow about 2kg of clorets
or... write to clorets.. challenge them to freshen his breath.. since they say they do not mask it but cure it
It's ok I played a nerfed dps class too but enjoyed itOriginally posted by stellazio:woah liew.. i am going to play a nerfed class.. damnit.. btw which professions are good?
btw which aspect of the shammy did they nerf?Originally posted by elindra:It's ok I played a nerfed dps class too but enjoyed it
I always say enchanting is nice to have and mining for $$$
No point making armor since PvP or PvE gets you better stuff usually
Or just earn money and buy
The damage basicallyOriginally posted by stellazio:btw which aspect of the shammy did they nerf?
its healing, magic dmg or the physical kind?
arr, but the guide recommended me to get the herbalism and alchemy?
Originally posted by elindra:I had to post in that ice-cream thread for the gay club about the Kuishin-bo Death Match Challange![]()
did you ever watch the jap drama food fight? fantastic stuff, this guy takes part in eating competitions for prize money to keep an orphanage afloat.Originally posted by elindra:I had to post in that ice-cream thread for the gay club about the Kuishin-bo Death Match Challange![]()
I pity his fellow commutersOriginally posted by elindra:BTW AV, Ham murderer takes the bus
why did they nerf a shammy dmg when its not even that high?Originally posted by elindra:The damage basically
I dun see the pt really coz you dun really earn much plus pots are easily bought
enchanting is better
Seriously without enchanting it is a HUGE PAIN IN THE ASS and the enchanting mats cost an arm and a leg and you always earn $$ with mining![]()
pika u see this?Originally posted by elindra:I had to post in that ice-cream thread for the gay club about the Kuishin-bo Death Match Challange![]()
this way, one of you can learn to enjoy eating lettuceOriginally posted by av98m:Actually I'd like to call that competition off. Can't we just enjoy eating![]()
u won't feel the diff.... just be urself!!!Originally posted by av98m:Actually I'd like to call that competition off. Can't we just enjoy eating![]()