she kept saying "you're still eating?!"Originally posted by elindra:And besides your 3 main courses you had like lots of sushi and other sides too
hmm nodnod...Originally posted by hisoka:engine.
erm not sure, not many papers. and anyway most papers have sort of model answers or points to include anyway.
not like philosophy or other arty modules
Originally posted by elindra:I feel poor
Somemore I'm meeting TX and Don Don for dinner at Ms Clarity today
Hahaha I heardOriginally posted by av98m:she kept saying "you're still eating?!"![]()
This is quite disappointing to me. hmm.Originally posted by hisoka:in our local unis, the professors/lecturers are choosen solely for their research and hte prestige they can bring to the unis. teaching is just an afterthought.
Never ate there beforeOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
there good meh?
i find the decor garisha ndhte food not very good![]()
So do I, that last meal cost me $100Originally posted by elindra:I feel poor
Somemore I'm meeting TX and Don Don for dinner at Ms Clarity today and our gay friend who is a really nice guy who is still seeking for his special half
Not meOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. this saturday on or not?
we give it a break after this saturday?
Hey you didn't hit your $150!Originally posted by av98m:So do I, that last meal cost me $100
Introduce him to ah lau?![]()
i thought you quit?Originally posted by elindra:Never ate there before
Since they suggested it so go lor
Need to go and gossip about the guild![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:think AV is as much as attraction to attend one of the gluttony session as the food itself.
I'm curious heehee! Exhibit A: Here is AV breaking another record?
Quit dun mean I cannot keep in touch rightOriginally posted by stellazio:i thought you quit?
I think bear ate more than me the last session![]()
can la can la..break after this week.Originally posted by elindra:Not me
I think I will die if I stuffed my face again
I need a break
I'm on. Lunch or dinner?Originally posted by the Bear:so.. this saturday on or not?
we give it a break after this saturday?
the mains are no big deal what, I only had a cold soba with tempura and stuff, a unagi-don set, plus the claypot falt noodle soup thingy whatOriginally posted by the Bear:i didn't.. i forgot to order mains
how many episodes of sch rumble have u watched?Originally posted by av98m:I'm on. Lunch or dinner?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:the mains are no big deal what, I only had a cold soba with tempura and stuff, a unagi-don set, plus the claypot falt noodle soup thingy what![]()
1 but I didn't enjoy it lehOriginally posted by stellazio:how many episodes of sch rumble have u watched?![]()
I think bear ate more than me the last session![]()
Originally posted by elindra:1 but I didn't enjoy it leh