paiseh paisehOriginally posted by True_Xerion:win leow lor .... i so pretty also u mix me up?
TX
Originally posted by Ferret:paiseh paiseh
so u and juice were classmates huh![]()
Originally posted by True_Xerion:*ohh crap, kenna pecah lobang*
... err yeah we were classmates yes yes .... umm after i graduated i kinda ummm went for ummm .... gender realignment ...... uhh yeah, that's correct!![]()
kiddin lah, I'm actually the hamsum one, the one AV was making starry eyes at all night
TX
... err yeah we were classmates yes yes .... umm after i graduated i kinda ummm went for ummm .... gender realignment ...... uhh yeah, that's correct!![]()
kiddin lah, I'm actually the hamsum one, the one AV was making starry eyes at all night
TX
TX
Originally posted by the Bear:in office
oh well... 4 more hours and i'm off
Originally posted by elindra:Also thanks to TX, I have decided not to sell my WoW account
For the 1 hour we we waited for Don Don and Mal, he talked me out of it -_-"
Don Don didn't talk to meOriginally posted by the Bear:i bet tx and don didn't have to talk hard to you..
all they had to do is to take pictures of you frothing at the mouth while having epileptic fits
Originally posted by elindra:Don Don didn't talk to me
She was an hour lateand so was Mal
During that 1 hour TX put me through a "Why quitting WoW is a bad idea" brain-washing session ><"
Then hor when Malaefic came, we we started talking about mages and why mages on Stormscale suck. That stupid TX was like why are 2 mages who quit and wanna quit talking so passionately about their class -_-"
YeahOriginally posted by the Bear:so.. not only were you frothing at the mouth and having seizures, you were also speaking in tongues
backache I either see my chiro or go for a massageOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning..
back still aching a bit..
I think I shall go see a doctor later..
Originally posted by the Bear:Sorry la. MPB wants to go there on 21st Oct for our anniversary ><"
updated from last night:
[b]Kuishin-bo on 20 Oct 2007 @ 7pm
Gluttons
Bear
av98m
Ferret
lotusfairy
bluejuice
TBC
stellagirl
Pilot
pinkybear[/b]
my car got hit by another yesterday evening so probably that's why my back aches.. otherwise why out of the sudden starts to ache?Originally posted by elindra:backache I either see my chiro or go for a massage
but i still prefer massages coz there is this satisfaction factor
AiyoOriginally posted by bluejuice:my car got hit by another yesterday evening so probably that's why my back aches.. otherwise why out of the sudden starts to ache?
Gotta see a doc to get an MC... hope the doc will give me though..![]()
ignore la..Originally posted by elindra:I looked at the BBQ thread
How come someone dun get the hint
Should we ignore, be diplomatic or just tell the person off