alamak...i dun use a D300 for insert p0Rn...Originally posted by the Bear:but.. methinks a D300 for insect pr0n is overkill?
a D300 would be good for sport photography
actually it doesn't really offer any significant improvement over the D200..but it has a 100% viewfinder!!!!!!!!(previously available only on the pro series bodies)Originally posted by the Bear:but.. methinks a D300 for insect pr0n is overkill?
a D300 would be good for sport photography
chey...i thought u say me....Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. it's av.. he shoots insect pr0n and he wants to buy the D300
Originally posted by udontknowme:xmas BBQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i'll obviously be indoors...![]()
hohoho i like BBQ ballsbeef balls, fish balls, whatever balls...
my aunt just slathers the stuff with BBQ sauce of some type and throws them onto the grill
and kebabsssss!!!!!
the last BBQ, all i ate were random-type-balls and sausages![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chey...i thought u say me....
oki...I keep quiet now...
(but still ...I oso want the D300....save save save...no more cab rides to work)..
I heard some says the body is $2,800.....Originally posted by the Bear:just how much is the D300?
thing is, 1 lens will allow me to buy 2 sets of whatever the heck i'm using now with no significant improvement in quality of pictures.. so i'll stick to using my type of camera
at least 500 - the cheapest for the tripod, excludes the Head..Originally posted by the Bear:just how much is a carbon fibre tripod?
damn... brain in shutdown mode.. i'm very sleepy
wow...u went around grabbing random foods and taking random bites and putting it back down huh?Originally posted by the Bear:udon.. guess you'll not be coming back for that
last barbeque i went to, i had random bites and was drinking beer
I've got a manfrotto magnesium fibre tripod with a pretty decent feisol ballhead(arca swiss knockoff) and plates(2 long plates, one short plate) if you want. Give you a good deal. Me wants to buy smaller tripod (lazy)Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:at least 500 - the cheapest for the tripod, excludes the Head..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm probably freaking out whoever is left in the office with the Natural Born Killers soundtrack.. especially when Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan comes on
bring bring...look see look see 1st...Originally posted by av98m:I've got a manfrotto magnesium fibre tripod with a pretty decent feisol ballhead(arca swiss knockoff) and plates(2 long plates, one short plate) if you want. Give you a good deal. Me wants to buy smaller tripod (lazy)![]()