sigh...I dun even know how/where to startOriginally posted by Wanda:Like what weird things....??
Yes, it's better if you do.Originally posted by hisoka:*keeps mouth shut*
Originally posted by hisoka:actualy thinking about it, theres nothing really wrong with having sexual preferences towards children. It's not a crime, its just another different preference, abeilt one that society in general is not prepared to accept. (think homosexuality)
The only problem is they have no legal way to assuage that preference. but the same could be said of a person who likes say sm but is unable to find a partner who is willing. or even a normal person who does not want to patronise paid sex but is unable to find a sexual partner.
The main problem is the person gives in to the temptation and does the act of molesting/raping a child. But how is that different from a normal rapist or molestor or even a robber. The only real difference is the natural tendency of us to protect the young, but the reason why the person acts is mainly the same.
In that sense the risks are the same and the considerations should be the same. if you want to give 2nd chances or even just release the rest, you would have to release the child-molesters too.
Originally posted by Wanda:
You are a darn pervert...period.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
read further. its just preferences and not a problem if not acted upon.
you are the pervert... periodOriginally posted by Wanda:You are a darn pervert...period.
plus the laugh buttonOriginally posted by av98m:omfg![]()
Originally posted by av98m:eh kopi, my D200 ended up at the bottom of a fucking lake![]()
WHAT THE F*CK????Originally posted by av98m:eh kopi, my D200 ended up at the bottom of a fucking lake![]()
my friend had a little boating mishapOriginally posted by kopiosatu:WHAT THE F*CK????
dun think so. not even launched yet. i think will be out december or something.Originally posted by av98m:my friend had a little boating mishap
he's paid me for the camera, taking some depreciation into account.
how much is the D300 and is it out yet?
then it will be better to buy like in march or something, first batch always confirm cockup oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dun think so. not even launched yet. i think will be out december or something.
yeah march/april buy. i'm planning to buy around then.Originally posted by av98m:then it will be better to buy like in march or something, first batch always confirm cockup one
I use the office D70 in the meantime
Heng I never lend him my lenses
I heard that it is about $3,000 coming out in late November, early Dec 07.Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun think so. not even launched yet. i think will be out december or something.
good, then buy together march/aprilOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I heard that it is about $3,000 coming out in late November, early Dec 07.
I oso want to get it....tempting ...
i don't like starblue.Originally posted by iveco:Support Operation Rising Phoenix. Let's boycott all forums modded by Ah Lau and support Starblue's rise to the top.![]()
better safe than sorry...besides there will probably be a shortage at first plus price may dropOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yeah march/april buy. i'm planning to buy around then.
but the reviews have been good, battery doesn't get sucked try like when the d200 first came out.
i can try MS colour, the owner usually gives me discounts.Originally posted by av98m:better safe than sorry...besides there will probably be a shortage at first plus price may drop
which shop do you intend to buy from?
I'll buy it from john 3:16 but I think you won't want to because whether you new customer or old-timer their price still the same![]()