17-35 AF-S f/2.8Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am oso looking into a wide angle lens...![]()
I hate the fact they're not making wide angle primes and the wide angle zooms are fucking humongousOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am oso looking into a wide angle lens...![]()
yes.......................Originally posted by kopiosatu:17-35 AF-S f/2.8
mine lor 18-200mm...but not as sharp as u want it to be lor..f3.5-f5.6Originally posted by av98m:I hate the fact they're not making wide angle primes and the wide angle zooms are fucking humongous
I owned the monstrous 17-55 but sold it after a few months after becoming totally disgusted with its size and weight, thankfully for nearly the same amount I paid.Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:mine lor 18-200mm...but not as sharp as u want it to be lor..f3.5-f5.6
win one lose one..
I live in hope that nikon will produce a digital version of the FM3A, together with a revised line of manual focus lenses for itOriginally posted by LOTUSfairy:I am very happy with my 18-200mm/f3.5-f5.6 and the ultimate cheapo 50mm/f1.8 (which is my fav actually).
for 18-200mm kana dim light, sh!t liao lor..
if only i have a 17-35mm and and a 70-200mm, i am willing to forgo 18-200mm
but then i need 2 cammy..
for 50mm, i am happy with it...

Originally posted by Ferret:just woke up....
i made a bet with myself.....yesterdaeOriginally posted by the Bear:good morning fuzzy one
Originally posted by Ferret:i made a bet with myself.....yesterdae
that if it was rainy i would stay home and snooze
that if it was sunny iw ould go out.
NOW NOT SUNNY NOT RAINY HOW ?![]()
mabbe i wake up a bit then go out shop shopOriginally posted by the Bear:barricade yourself in room
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe i wake up a bit then go out shop shop![]()
wow. are these yours?Originally posted by the Bear:
The Leica M8 is an overpriced piece of crap....and no, that's not sour grapes talkingOriginally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by soleachip:wow. are these yours?
here!Originally posted by the Bear:well, have a good time when you do
now.. where is bluejuice?
The Transformers movie is 900MB, The Simpsons movie is 700MB.. must put in DVD.. so what to do with the rest of the 3GB?
btw, you have a DVD drive right? coz yours can only fit in a DVD.. i put in extra Hoodwinked as there was space
Originally posted by av98m:The Leica M8 is an overpriced piece of crap....and no, that's not sour grapes talking
The older M series cameras with film backs are better. Leica just hasn't gotten digital right yet![]()