Originally posted by Ferret:lots of bad stuff ?
my first taxi accident ?
my cheeks inflammation ?
I know its not related to mm directly.... but its just so coincidental loh.![]()
better not, better not >.<"Originally posted by the Bear:orh
must then organise another to wipe those memories away
Originally posted by Ferret:better not, better not >.<"
i scared.
cheesy melts...Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon.. the lamb chops and burger and cheesy melts and irish stew and... damn.. i'm hungry
Originally posted by Ferret:cheesy melts...
oh noes....i rikes....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Have anyone heard of Dolphin Steak House & Restaurant at Genting Lane?
It serves really good western food, especially their mushroom soup...
the place is very old and unique style...homely country style...
and it is in an industry bldg..
wonder if it is still there...![]()
Arr...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Have anyone heard of Dolphin Steak House & Restaurant at Genting Lane?
It serves really good western food, especially their mushroom soup...
the place is very old and unique style...homely country style...
and it is in an industry bldg..
wonder if it is still there...![]()
the pork knuckle with beer sauce was heavenlyOriginally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon.. the lamb chops and burger and cheesy melts and irish stew and... damn.. i'm hungry
no lah...siao...it's pretty normal...maybe some sales talk..gonna be end of the month liao mah..Originally posted by tare:my colleague sms saying my lady boss having meeting with all the exec in my dept.... will i be sacked?
I draft a nasty letter to MOM for you if they doOriginally posted by tare:my colleague sms saying my lady boss having meeting with all the exec in my dept.... will i be sacked?
Originally posted by tare:my colleague sms saying my lady boss having meeting with all the exec in my dept.... will i be sacked?
that place at vivocity we went to was not badOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. let's go to a german place for pork knuckles, sauerkraut and german beer
Originally posted by av98m:that place at vivocity we went to was not bad![]()
the same place where someone talked to the signboard one?Originally posted by av98m:that place at vivocity we went to was not bad![]()
our exec don't do sales de ... we r IP firm leh...Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no lah...siao...it's pretty normal...maybe some sales talk..gonna be end of the month liao mah..
was it there?Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the same place where someone talked to the signboard one?
brotzieg?Originally posted by av98m:that place at vivocity we went to was not bad![]()
i was also the only one tat takes so many mcOriginally posted by the Bear:you will not.. you're the only one doing proper work there