I love eating at marche's...but evertime overcrowded oneOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, was thinking one of these days, we should go to Marche's... lots of different things for all the people
MUSHROOM SOUP !Originally posted by the Bear:actually, was thinking one of these days, we should go to Marche's... lots of different things for all the people
Originally posted by tare:our exec don't do sales de ... we r IP firm leh...
i worry me taking so many days mc dunnoe wat i'll kenna... *heart pounding*
in another news, some guys are just plain IDIOTS!!!!
let's hope ur boss's like mine.Originally posted by tare:i was also the only one tat takes so many mc
Originally posted by Ferret:MUSHROOM SOUP !
AND ROSTI !
-rOar-
i am hungrie. I had a bad lunch.
even better, since your office got clocking in system, you have hard evidence to show you work ridiculous hours already anyway, with no overtime!!Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. a few days only...
some more it's an injury.. it's against the law to fire people for things like this...
the lawyers, of all people, should know that..
Originally posted by av98m:took a peek at the nuthouse/speaker's corner.
I can't believe the myth that civil servants get fired for voting against the PAP is STILL being perpetuated![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:since when does the law protects us the normal folks.![]()
this is one example:Originally posted by the Bear:where?
the sheer stupidity there sometimes astounds me.. just when i thought they could not go any lower, they bring out the shovels
Originally posted by av98m:took a peek at the nuthouse/speaker's corner.
I can't believe the myth that civil servants get fired for voting against the PAP is STILL being perpetuated![]()
It's like that one laOriginally posted by the Bear:you tell them the truth, with evidence, they still won't believe you!
they cannot get it through their thick skull that their enemy's enemy is not necessarily their friend..
the really idiotic thing is that some civil servants themselves believe thatOriginally posted by the Bear:you tell them the truth, with evidence, they still won't believe you!
they cannot get it through their thick skull that their enemy's enemy is not necessarily their friend..
you will be amaze how deeply this idea is rooted during ah ma time.Originally posted by av98m:the really idiotic thing is that some civil servants themselves believe that
come on, civil service officers from various ministries are arrowed every single General Elections to be counting officers, run the polling stations etc. if such a thing was taking place it'd have been found out and publicised long ago.
Originally posted by tare:X: very long nvr c u, when u wanna go party?
me: i very long nvr party liao
X: why?
me: i hurt my back, got a fracture in my spine..
X: oh no! must take care leh, spine leh.. cannot play
me: yah i will, thanks.
X: so when u coming out with me to party?
me: ... ...
X: dun dance lah, just drink nia...
me: i dun wanna waste my time talking to u!
@#$%$#%^#$%$ i'm fucking relying on painkiller to walk and u want me to drink??!!! u fucking want me die issit???!!!![]()
Back pain still go partyOriginally posted by tare:X: very long nvr c u, when u wanna go party?
me: i very long nvr party liao
X: why?
me: i hurt my back, got a fracture in my spine..
X: oh no! must take care leh, spine leh.. cannot play
me: yah i will, thanks.
X: so when u coming out with me to party?
me: ... ...
X: dun dance lah, just drink nia...
me: i dun wanna waste my time talking to u!
@#$%$#%^#$%$ i'm fucking relying on painkiller to walk and u want me to drink??!!! u fucking want me die issit???!!!![]()
tat's how idiot some ppl can be... it's not like i hurt my little toe or something..Originally posted by elindra:Back pain still go party
Might as well stay at home to rest -_-"