oops...that makes me an idiotOriginally posted by tare:tat's how idiot some ppl can be... it's not like i hurt my little toe or something..
werners oven?Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. let's go to a german place for pork knuckles, sauerkraut and german beer
No. He didn't want to take the course coz that will mean his bond will renew for another 2 yrsOriginally posted by sbst275:Would MPB be servicing the A-380?
B-777 or Airbus... A-340 or A-345Originally posted by elindra:No. He didn't want to take the course coz that will mean his bond will renew for another 2 yrs
He took the course for another aircraft...forgot which one but he said it's better coz there are more planes to service and more prospects instead of wasting time on A-380
Paulaner ?Originally posted by bluejuice:werners oven?
paul-something at suntec area?
I think it's the B-787Originally posted by sbst275:B-777 or B-787 or Airbus... A-340 or A-345
B-787???Originally posted by elindra:I think it's the B-787
He has the licence to service the rest
I think SIA bought more B-787 than A-380Originally posted by sbst275:B-787???
Actually I prefer B-787 than A-380... A-380 is more like for the status
Ok... 41 more mins to arrival
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:I think SIA bought more B-787 than A-380
He is taking the course for B-787 now
KNS, home by 5pm till Jan
Sian damn naggy
Anyway to MPB, Boeing planes are easier to service. He said Airbus sometimes the design abit f type
Yup it is the B-787 planes he will be servicingOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
SIA has order for 20 with option for 20 more
But ANA ordered 50
SIA would only have 19 (6 more options) of themOriginally posted by elindra:Yup it is the B-787 planes he will be servicing
He say A-380 is a waste of time![]()
yah i think so..Originally posted by elindra:Paulaner ?
but strawberry~Originally posted by sbst275:I dun like HL milk